You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2019 10:32 AM Title: An Infinite Number of Possibilities

Is there a chance that you continue / write this story. I read them when I feel old and bad! over and over again. she warms my soul! Hope you are fine and wish you only good days. All the best from Cologne

Reviewer: Kadja83 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2019 11:11 PM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

I love this story it hurts that you have not published more chapters, thanks for writing and sharing this 17 chapters. thanks xD

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2019 3:48 PM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

This is my 3rd time reading this brilliant fic and I love it just as much as the first time around!  Please come back and update soon as I cannot wait to see what happens next! ;o)

 

Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2018 7:49 PM Title: An Infinite Number of Possibilities

Please finish! This story is so goood!

Reviewer: tvals01 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2018 6:59 PM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

Oh! Will you be finishing this story?  I found if "fascinating " lol

Reviewer: raven_eyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2018 8:34 PM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

I love this story. It's different than a lot of KS fiction. I like that Original Spock adopts Nu Kirk as a baby. The part where Spock is teaching Jim to crawl was adorable. Every month or 2 I check to see if it's been updated. I was really happy back in July with the update. I am worried about Tarsus, but excited to get on with the story.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2017 6:08 AM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

Uh oh! The dreaded Tarsus IV! I can't wait to see what you do with that!

I have absolutely no problem with you skipping ahead 5 years. We readers can handle it. :-)

Reviewer: Kukia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2017 4:23 AM Title: An Infinite Number of Possibilities

Thank you for the update. I can't wait for the next chapter. i still have not figured out if ksarchive has an alert for when I story I like has been updated :(. So I will keep checking back. I really enjoy your stories and hope you will finish this one this year, maybe in the next few weeks :) . You are one of my fav. authors. Wonderful writer. 

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2017 5:09 PM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

Wonderful part, but I'm filled with dread at the thought of this Jim Kirk on Taursus IV.  :( i'm feeling bad for poor Spock, but clearly Jim needs some freedom to come to his own understanding od their situation. :(  I think the time jump was very well done, and if that's what brought you back to us - it's all good. 

Thanks so much!,

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2017 5:30 PM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

Auuugh cliffhanger ending! Really glad to see this updated :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2017 3:57 PM Title: An Infinite Number of Possibilities

How often a fic finishes because you can't get between two elements of the tale. I love your idea, don't ...just fast forward. Actually life is full of spans of time when nothing much happens.



Author's Response:

Once in awhile in a story, there's no other choice but tot move ahead.

Reviewer: TPurr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 3:10 AM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

Welcome back! It's so wonderful to be back in this universe again -- I've missed it so! It looks like you jumped ahead just the right amount to leave us with the perfect cliffhanger. Just please, don't make it last too long!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 2:18 AM Title: Five Years Can Bring Great Changes

Oh no!  I thought the Jim in this reality would manage to avoid Tarsus IV.  But, there's such a thing as fate and you cannot escape it.

Reviewer: abrilsp Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2017 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 16: Not Totally Reassured

thanks for this story, please go on!!

:)

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 16: Not Totally Reassured

I LOVE THIS FIC so, so much!  It's the second time I've read it and as always, I truly cannot wait to read more! ;o)

 

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 16: Not Totally Reassured

Loving this so far.

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2016 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 16: Not Totally Reassured

Once again you have hooked me. Great story so far. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Now that the two are together I am sure Spock will start to get better. I can see that Jim's natural "flirting" could be a problem as they grow up. Please update SOOOOOON!!!!

Thank you again for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2016 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 16: Not Totally Reassured

Oh my...so much here.  Spock's concerns and the fact that he was still worried enough - even after Jim's assurances - to go to his father, sweet and a little sad.  I think that Sarek did a great job with that - especially since he decided not to tell Spock that there probably would be more crushes.  Oy.  But...I didn't see the sickness coming.  Poor Spocky and poor Jim! And being apart form each other was just about the worst thing that could happen - emotionally and, apparently, physically.  I'm glad that Jim decided to take things into his own, small hands.  Heh.   Love this story!

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2016 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 15: Growing Pains

Awww...the sweetness, it got in my eyes...and made them teary.  Heh.  Seriously, though, I really am teary.  First, I just loved the interaction between Selik and Spocky.  wo sweet to seem counsel his small self.  Awww.  And poor Spocky's trauma that Jim might leave him...sad, but Jim promised and I'm sure he really will take him with him wherever he goes.  So sweet.  :) I just love this story.  *happy sigh*

Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: CoffeeCakes26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2016 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 16: Not Totally Reassured

Just to adorable!!! I see Spock getting better and Jim getti sick now. Lol. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! As always fantastic work!! 

You must login (register) to review.