Reviews For Paradise Bought
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2012 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

What a beautiful ending. You didn't give us a detail sex scene, but such a poetic way of describing that moment between them...

That is just so classy, I mean we all love a hot scene between these two, but you decided to go a different route here, and I thank you for that.

A lovely story my dear, excellent.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I think I am pretty terrible at graphic so I am trying to say what needs saying without actually saying it.  This story had already gone graphic in a couple of chapters so I felt comfortable skirting the issue.  I am glad you saw it the same way!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2012 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Sorry for being AWOL, but family called.  I enjoyed this story so much and I'm sorry we're at the end!  Maybe the ambassador will grace the Enterprise again in the future and Pelle will have his own reason for happiness - unless he's exclusively m/m, Tiaza looks promising.  Thank you for taking me along and I look forward to more thrilling fics from you in the future as well as catching up to your present! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review.  I really loved Pelle's character and would love to actually create a story around him someday.  

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2012 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Aww! I LOVED THE AMBASSADOR! :3

This is just such a sweet story!

I wonder if Jim did actually eat that plate of lettuce.



Author's Response:

thank you!  I loved writing Pelle!  I am sure Jim pushed that plate of lettuce right back at McCoy.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Wonderful story :)

Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I loved the ride, such a lovely story and I loved that you allowed Pelle to be

magnanimous in defeat.  



Author's Response:

Nice to write a good OC every once in a while.  Thank you for reading and all your kind reviews!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Very Good, xoxo

Author's Response:

thank you so much!  I am glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Liked the last chapter. Light and sweet. I could have done with more deets but emotionally you hit all the right notes. :)


More, please?



Author's Response:

thank you!  You know Chapter 7 was inspired by you!  Your reviews are always insightful.  I don't know what "deets" are though.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Hot chapter. Wish Ericksson would find his love on Coridan.



Author's Response:

Oh, who could ever best Spock?  Thank you for all your reviews on this!

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Enjoyed this a lot.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this!  Thank you for your review.  

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 10: Epilogue

A perfect ending. Good work. I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you darlin'  loved writing it too!

Reviewer: jerhanner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 9: Forever Unconfessed

A wonderful story!  I eagerly await the sooner-rather-than-later epilogue!



Author's Response:

up now!  Thank you, I hope you like it as much.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 9: Forever Unconfessed

Ouch ouch ouch ouch. Sad! :((   (Even too well done!)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  But not sad for everyone!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Forever Unconfessed

My heart breaks for Pelle. He was so gracious and understanding, but it hurt all the same for him.  You have to stop writing these things that make me cry at my computer like some weepy teenager. Well at least there is a spicy ending for my tears. LOL.
I have enjoyed this so much. Cannot wait for the rest.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  If I made you a bit teary, I have succeeded in my goal!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 9: Forever Unconfessed

I feel so bad for Ericksson. But, I am so happy for Jim and Spock. Can't wait for the spicy chapter. Awesome job, with this whole story.



Author's Response:

Thank you as always for your review.  According to the reviews on this, a lot of readers responded to Pelle's feelings.   I guess we all relate to a degree.  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 8: Eyes Bought in Paradise

I am so glad they are finally out of there. I was surprised though that Ericksson knows that Jim loves Spock as well, and he'd be fine, whatever Spock decides.  This will also give some time for Jim to think about their future together. 



Author's Response:

Pelle knew Spock very well, and over many years.  He couldn't miss Spock's attraction to Jim.  Like anyone could!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 7: Coming Back

I am so pleased someone believed in their love for each other. Something he found most sacred, but it cost him his life, unfortunately. There me be some hope yet...



Author's Response:

N'vr was evil in a couple of earlier versions of this story.  I really enjoyed twisting him into something sympathetic and tragic.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 6: Memory

What an amazing mind you have to conjure up this dream of Jim's and interwoven with Spock's. How do you do it? I felt I was truly there with Jim ...as he remembered those memories so long ago.

I am still very upset with those bastards hurting Spock constantly. I do hope he can regain his shields back. Now, I don't know how they will get out of this.....

Will Jim give the codes to save Spock?  Excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing every chapter!  You rock.  I am glad you particularly liked this one, the structure wrote itself  but I had to edit it for ages to get it to come out right. It is my hands down favorite of anything I've written so far.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 5: Bone by Bone

You did warn me about the explicit content. Mean bastards, hurting Spock like that. It must kill Jim not knowing what they are doing to Spock when  they were separated. Jim was so relieved to see Spock again, but clearly disgusted with their methods of pursuasion. 

Hopefully, they will find a way out and be back safe on the Enterprise.

What a very detailed chapter. You write so well.



Author's Response:

Thank you darlin'!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 9: Forever Unconfessed

 

For the first time, I did not cheer that Spock or Kirk dumped someone .

Poor Pelle. 

 

Author's Response:

Oh no!  But I am glad you related well enough to them as a couple that it made you sad!  

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 9: Forever Unconfessed

PELLE! ;_;

OH! *sighs*

Spock is just so sweet here. I feel so bad for them yet so happy for what is to come



Author's Response:

I know!  But I am guessing we've all gotten dumped. Pelle will survive.  Thank you for your review.

You must login (register) to review.