Reviews For Truly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 7:17 AM Title: I Feel Ashamed

Loved the new chapter! I especially loved the dream memory and Spock and Jim's conversation at the end. And was there a little slip of Jim's tongue when he was out of control with the virus in the briefing room?

Look forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Yes, there was--Jim almost admitted his feelings for Spock.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 6:51 PM Title: I Feel Ashamed

Loved The Naked Time. Such a great episode and you fitted it in seemlessly here. And it looks like Jim might be starting to pay attention to what Gary's saying. This fic is getting more interesting by the minute! Sad, exciting and fantastic chapter. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 12:54 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

*sigh* I need to start on this one. I read the first chapter...just got to get caught up. BTW, Rich's new boss gave him a front and we are moving, baby!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 9:46 AM Title: I Feel Ashamed

Great us of that episode to forward the story.  You have truly pulled it together.  Nice last line by the way.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 3:58 AM Title: I Feel Ashamed

“Love is a hell of an emotion, Spock, and like all emotions, it can be pretty damned stressful at times. But…it’s worth it. I promise you that. For all the heartache and uncertainty, it’s still worth it.”

*sobs* Oh this story just kills me



Author's Response:

Yes, I know--the gut-wrenching is gut-wrenching.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 12:54 AM Title: Saying Good-Bye

lovely chapter, the scene in Mexico when Jim realizes it is a dream broke my heart.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 8:40 PM Title: I Feel Ashamed

Well slowly but surely he's getting feelings for Spock and I think Spock already has feelings for him.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 7:43 PM Title: I Feel Ashamed

Weirdly enough I can't help to wonder what happened to the cloth Gary put over Jim's eyes? Not that this is important for anything, yet I wonder *lol*.

Another wonderful chapter and I'm very eager to read moooooore :)



Author's Response:

I figured he rolled over and it fell off--that's what usually happens when I put a cold cloth over my eyes.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 7:41 PM Title: I Feel Ashamed

Thank you for sharing this wonderful story.
Jim takes it so hard. It honors him. I m eager to see where its going on. It s nice from Gary to push Jim in Spocks arms. I wonder when it happens. :-)

Author's Response:

It will happen pretty soon--there are only about three chapters left, I think.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 6:09 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

You have redeemed yourselfNi love this feel good tale

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 5:53 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

Come on Jim he does notice you.  Really good chapter.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 4:21 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

I missed a bunch of chapters. 

 

Im really enjoying Gary's role in this story. He seems to be really good. I wonder if Gary ever talks to spock. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 3:39 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

:-)
It goes better.
Lol, biology-talk with a ghost.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 3:00 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

:3
This story just keeps pulling my heartstrings!
Pfft, Awkward question! Yes Jim,you're not checking out a certain Vulcan's anatomy XD

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 2:55 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

Gary's starting to get somewhere with those two, even if they're going slower than a snail's pace. It's good to see that, even if Jim is mourning, he hasn't completely fallen into despair. Fun and fluffy chapter. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 2:28 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

OMG, 5.30 in the morning is a bit too early to read about Vulcan ... ehm .... packages and giggle about it. Yet I did both LOL. Wonderful cute chapter :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 1:57 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

Well it's a start. Update soon.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 1:45 AM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

Sooo curious as to how Gary knows these details about Spock!  Spying on him in the shower?  Haunting his nocturnal pursuits?  I also like the detail about McCoy noting Spock is young.  Of course he is. And peanut butter cookies?  That is the right way to spend an evening!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 11:21 AM Title: Matchmaker, Matchmaker?

Very lovely. Look forward to the next chapter and how Jim will react to Gary's last line...

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 6:55 PM Title: Matchmaker, Matchmaker?

awww- cute, Gary, very cute.  But I'm liking this story more than I expected to.  Thanks muchly.



Author's Response:

Well, that's better than liking it less than you expected, lol.

You must login (register) to review.