Reviews For Truly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 8:07 PM Title: Looking Forward

Yay! Short and sweet. :D I like that Gary came to say farewell. :)

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 7:58 PM Title: Looking Forward

Thanks, that's a great end.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 7:30 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Fantastic place to stop. And some of the best fics I've ever read were short, this being one of them. :D

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 7:08 PM Title: Looking Forward

Fantastic ending. And no, I'm not choking up because of it. It's just the damn Reese's I'm eating. Really! Too bad this fix is finished, I really loved it. Can't wait for more fic!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

Not as long as some of my epics, but it seemed like a good finishing point.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 2:12 AM Title: Compensations

Oh, I can't believe how much Gary must've loved Jim to be able to give Spock the chance with him! :')

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2012 4:40 PM Title: Compensations

Oh Spock! So very logical in identifying Gary and so brave in telling Jim how he feels. Very beautiful chapter, the love-making was very lovely.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 5:54 PM Title: Compensations

Awh, that is so sweet. What truly wonderful words.

Reviewer: TYaen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 5:13 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Awwww - finally. I love your take on Gary in this story. He's such a nice guy when he urges Jim to move on. Of course being dead he has no real choice but I think he still acts very resonable and mature - he could haunt Spock after all *snicker*

Hope you get your flash drive back soon =)

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 4:27 AM Title: Compensations

Awww =)

Reviewer: ladycrow67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 1:39 AM Title: Compensations

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 9:33 PM Title: Compensations

Oh yeah. Delicious. You have me addicted to TOS Jim and Spock along with the nuJim and Spock.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 9:31 PM Title: Compensations

Sorry for the lateness. What fighting with the PlayStation Network so that I could download an add-on for Darksiders II. Took way longer than it should have.

Gary is awesome in this fic. I always thought he was very blunt in the way he did things and I'm happy to see it here. And I loved the sweet sexiness. So great. Fantastic chapter! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 4:33 PM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

Great chapter! I'm happy you're back from vacation - it was a lonely week with you and Pam both gone...

I love how you integrated "Operation: Annihilate" to fit your story, and Gary speaking to Spock was a real surprise! I wonder what Spock makes of this.

I hope you will get your flash drive returned to you quickly.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 2:20 AM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

we missed you. how dare you go on vacation without a flash drive and wifi?  Lol.  This is a great chapter, I dearly love this episode. I can't wait to hear what Gary has to say to Spock.  I dare say, we have all been waiting for this.



Author's Response:

No, no--I had my flash drive; it's still on vacation. I'm hoping to get it back.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 9:17 PM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

Sorry for the late read and review. Starting to pack and it's keeping me busy. LOL. Anyway, I hope someone is mailing back your flash drive too. I'll keep my fingers crossed.


Fantastic, if gut-wrenching, chapter. Poor Jim. Poor Spock. Happy that Gary finally decided to talk to Spock though, he's more likely to listen to reason... Unlike Jim. Can't wait for this coversation! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 9:05 PM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

It' s so sad and you make me laughing in the end....

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 9:03 PM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

Oh my just as this seemed to be following a predictable pattern you hit us with that final paragraph. 

I thought to check out WNMHGB was very funny watching Spock deliberately walk between Kirk and Mitchell onto the bridge in scene two. Then that scene where Kirk realises Gary had set him up with the blonde in the lab. I almost felt GM had been doing the same with Kirk and Spock. 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 8:46 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

OMG! Have they already told you they are returning it. I would have a stroke if I lost mine.



Author's Response:

I was not a happy camper, but yes; they've promised to mail it back. I think the only piece I have on it that I have nowhere else in no other form is the previously-mentioned chapter.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 8:38 PM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

Very good. Poor Spock. He's going to think he's going the Vulcan equivalent of crazy.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 8:35 PM Title: Grief and Guilt and Dreams Deferred

Oh hey--there you are! Im so workbound I've forgotten people go on vacation. Welcome back!

Hope you get your flash drive..hope you copied stuff in 2 places..



Author's Response:

No, I didn't, and I have a new chapter of For the Love of a Child on the flash, so I'd better get it back or there will be riots.

You must login (register) to review.