Reviews For Truly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 12:10 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

 Okay, so here's my favorite part about this story already--the focus on who Gary was before that thing turned him crazy! I like where this is headed, and I love movies/stories that have a haunting lover trying to help the person they left behind move on. Those are so much fun to read. So, I can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 6:31 AM Title: The Day after the End of the World

I'm not sure if I should be sad or happy that you forgot your memory stick and had to start this new wonderful, awesome, utterly fantastic story. Well, yes, that said I hope for a fast update :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 1:19 AM Title: The Day after the End of the World

A damn shame that Gary's gone. He seems like he was a great guy in this fic. I hope that Spock can draw Jim out of his grief. I do anticipate the setbacks though. I wonder when Gary's ghost is going to show up to start prodding things along. Fantastic chapter! Will beg and grovel for more! By the way, did I ever mention that I adore getting bonus chapters from you?

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

You love bonus chapters; you love new chapters; you love stand-alone stories. Face it--you're easy, lol.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 1:14 AM Title: The Day after the End of the World

Aww, Jim. You just darn break my heart.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 12:51 AM Title: Saying Good-Bye

 

People had short memories.

Like this line. It is true.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 11:57 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Ok Jim suck until Spock is right there. I know I'm not very sympathetic. Can't help it.

Author's Response:

Yeah, that seems a bit out of character in comparison to the other reviews. After all, Jim did lose the man he'd loved for nearly fifteen years. He can't get over that immediately.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 10:27 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Oh yeah, Jim must be so broken right now. This is just so painful. At least he gets Spock at the end.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 9:20 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

@Pam: Double YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 8:07 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Hubby got a job. He starts Thursday. I haven't read this yet, just wanted to tell you. :) Will read when I have no one else around, lol. Looks like a good one.



Author's Response:

YEEAAAAAAAAAH!

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 7:44 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Oh wow, so sad you had me welling up, I'm looking forward to more, I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 7:43 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Wow! Great start.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 7:15 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

So sad...


I' m eager to see where's going on...

Author's Response:

It will get better but the challenge-poster wants some angst.

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 7:02 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Aww!  I love this new angle on WNMHGB.  A lot of times people make Gary out to be a guy that screws Jim over, but I like this idea that they were lovers and he just had a bad break with that mission.  I'm looking forward to seeing where this is going.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 6:53 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Oh man, a tear-jerker. Great plot though! For once Gary isn't the bad guy. I like it. Fantastic opening chapter and very sad. Can't wait to see where you take this one. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

You must login (register) to review.