Reviews For Porn in a Closet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 5:33 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Oh my goodness!  the ties, the heels, the dildo, the . . .SINGING!  Please feel free to indulge yourself with porn anytime you want.  Gotta say CMM's comment about flowers growing out of Jim's ass made me think.  



Author's Response:

Well, the next request I want to try and work on is for the Intergalactic Fuck Olympics. Something for Soral179. I'm hoping to work in QUITE a bit of porn into this one...Yeah, her comment had me rolling, hahaha.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 5:01 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

DOUBLE FUCK WITH SPRINKLES
Darling, I mean this in the kindest way....what are you smoking? I NEED TO GET SOME!
I loved Spock's rendition of "Happy Birthday!" ;)
This was amazing and not as cracky as the challenge suggests, actually. Lol

Author's Response:

I don't know...this is just what happens when I bottle it up for a couple weeks. I explode, and it isan't always pretty. I'm glad you guys enjoyed this particular piece of splatter, however. Thank you for reviewing and finding my weirdness funny and entertaining as that is its purpose.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 4:31 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Who knows why--must've been that..inventive..position--and the song!lollylol!--but another song popped into my head--"The Daring Young Men on the Flying Trapeze"!!

Perfect!

I loved the sprinkles, too!!

Oh, hey--the ahem, ah, the What Happened..all very (very) well and good--but Jim still hasn't had the present for the "illogical custom". Could you wake them up in a couple hours and send them to diinner?

Not greedy or anything. -__-



Author's Response:

Well...I'm pretty sure Spock's gift of cock is better than anything else he has lining his own closet at the moment, lol. HAHAH. Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 4:27 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Actually, it's perineum, not perinium - unless we are talking about the sculptured outer coat of a pollen grain. ;-P




Author's Response:

Yes, I flipped the i and e in my haste. THANK YOU for pointing that out, lol. ;)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 3:19 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

This was so hot I was fanning myself through most of it! Also it's great you managed to post this with your husband around the house. I hope he gets a new job very soon and you can update all your other stories. I really miss the tribble captain...

Anyway, loved the story and look forward to whatever is coming next!



Author's Response:

I know...I miss the tribble captain too. He'll be the first one I update, I promise. Thank you for the well wishes. He does have an interview on Tuesday, and it looks, really, really promising, so hopefully the normalcy returns soon and with it, my ability to write.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 3:16 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Ok this was awesome. Yay.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. lol

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 2:20 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Welcome back . Wish everything go on wheels.

This fic is shameless and hot. Great birthday song.



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you for the well wishes and the review and rating. I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 1:28 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

LOL. Well, the birthday song worked! And I'm just pointing out the obvious-this fic really is that awesome. :)



Author's Response:

:P Thank you for the flattery.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 1:26 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Yeah, it's hot. Just one thing--it's perinium, NOT perennial--unless Jim's growing flowers out of his ass.

Hope hubby gets the job.



Author's Response:

AHAHHAHAH! lol. This is what happens when I write while I'm paranoid. lol. Thanks for point it out.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 1:12 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Such an awesome fic to wake up to! Not that I'm really awake yet, even after a Java Monster and a cigarette. And was I hallucinating, or was Spock really singing 'Happy Birthday' while having sex with Jim in the closet! Holy shit! This was hot. Very hot and very sweet, so no need to apologizing for writing this. LOL. Awesome. Happy to hear things are getting back on track at home. But, as ever, will beg and grovel for more! Definitely have to read this again when I'm more awake. LOL.

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

LOL. Yes, part of the challenge was for one of them to sing a very odd song during sex...I thought it fit well with the birthday aspect, lol. And that was one of the points I didn't think I would get hahahah. Glad you liked it. Thanks for being so kind, as always.

You must login (register) to review.