You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ischemia Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2013 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

As hilarious as it is hot, great job!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was fun^^

Author's Response:

Thanks!  The research was REALLY fun!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

you are a wicked wicked woman and i LOVE you!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I thought you might like this!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOLOL... this was sooooo hot and a terrific read.... but "thong" in Australia means what "flip-flop" means in England, (and Lord only knows what in the U.S.) and I was torn between enjoying the story and laughing like a hyena on acid throughout because of the delicious dichotomy this caused in my sad little mind LOLOLOLOL.  Shun you?  Never.  I love your stories!



Author's Response:

hey stranger!  oh, I mean hyena on acid (aren't they always?)  Thong in the US is as described but if you read "flip flops" no matter what the translation, well I am giggling with you.  So glad you liked it.  Thank you for your review.

 

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2012 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh god... cannot get Rocky Horror Picture Show K/S out of my head... gah!!!

I must admit this is one fetish I don't really get, but you made it convincing - and the thing about being held tight like he'd never let go was surprisingly sweet... well done. :)



Author's Response:

I actually know a few men (some of whom are straight) who like to dress up.  The hook for me other than the thong (obviously I am a bit obscessed now) was Spock's kink for leather. (not my idea, suggested by one of the evil ones who put me up to it)  I am glad you liked the part where he felt hugged!  Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please, Ma'am, to post this again around mid-Winter--I'll save on the heating bills.

Oc..there are red corsets (and thongs!)--for the season..

Naw, no shunning, this was marvelous! I love the bit about textures, damask and so on. And a slight naughty hint of erotic asphyxiation?



Author's Response:

Red, hmmmm.  not lace, tulle perhaps?  No!  Net!  Might have to make Jim wear it next time though.  Thank you for your great review!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

No need for shunning. I personally can't imagine Spock in a corset, but that doens't mean you shouldn't, lol.



Author's Response:

I couldn't either intially.  Now the thong, well yes I can imagine it.  clearly.  Thank you as always for your review.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Shun you? Dear, I'm prepared to bow at your feet and beg for more! Spock in a corset and thong? Oh yes, YES!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Kinda fun to write this one if I do say so myself!

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

*gasp*

You managed to hit several kinks of mine spot-on. This was very hot, my dear, tasty classical smut that goes into the bookmarks folder of "one-handed literature". ;-)))

Thanks for answering our cravings!!



Author's Response:

I live to serve.  Thank you for the idea!  Literally, hit me like a ton of bricks and you should have seen me online researching corsets.  The one I used, there was a picture of it and I just couldn't figure out how to load it.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God, LOL. Don't worry, I have a challenge I have to answer once my hubby goes back to work that...might also get me shunned...a little. lol. I thought it was awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Shunning is under rated.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

 This. Was. HOT.

Damn fine writing too; so I'm really looking forward to reading Remember, remember when I get the time.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you!  Try "Puff"  it is similar, Remember Remember actually has a plot.  (Not that that is a bad thing)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, Jim should be the next turn .



Author's Response:

His corset was green velvet trimmed in gold. I decided not to go there . . . yet.  Thank you for your review, as always!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hot Damn, that was amazingly perfect. Wow. Xoxo

Author's Response:

Yay!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my. That was alkdjfoaiuerjlafi. Wow oh wow. You must do PWP more often. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  I try not to do PWP too often, it is really hard for me to write.  Also, I am using the archive to teach me to write fiction (Why I especially love reviews) and thus have to try different styles.  Thank you so much for your review.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2012 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, I love you as well and I just had to write something, seeing those dolls on ebay like that. So happy that it spark this idea. Brilliant and erotic, not to mention humorous. 

Such attention to detail, and Spock liking leather. I could go on. Thanks for posting this. Side note...I need to find a manip of Nimoy dressed in drag wearing high heels and garter belt...at leat I think that's what it was. You will go nuts when you see it. I'll post it on the group.



Author's Response:

I await!  Thank you as always for your review.  

You must login (register) to review.