Reviews For "A Life With You"
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 6:22 PM Title: Speechless

OH yeah. Very good. Can't wait for the epilogue and the new story. Rancher? Aliens landing on his ranch? Awesome.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 5:12 PM Title: Speechless

I loved this  Thankyou

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 4:34 PM Title: Speechless

All I can think of is Big JiM and Spock out of character as Manolito  Montoya 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2012 12:40 AM Title: A Matter Of Persuasion

gotta say, that kiss (that went on for ever) was the best described i have ever read.  You captured Spock's innocence and Jim's surprise so well.  I really liked this!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2012 12:17 AM Title: A Matter Of Persuasion

Then just let Kirk ahem show you the ropes! Jeez Spock! DENY US OUR SLASH, WILL YOU? >:l

Reviewer: poztedeluz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2012 4:28 PM Title: Strangers in the night

Bottom Jim!!! *-*

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2012 2:02 AM Title: The One Who Loves You Most

Took them long enogh! Lol
For some smart guys they can be quite dense.
Pike gives great advice

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2012 7:22 PM Title: The One Who Loves You Most

Finally they kiss! I love Amanda and Pike in this story : )

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2012 4:37 PM Title: The One Who Loves You Most

Awh that is so sweet. I love it.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2012 3:43 PM Title: The One Who Loves You Most

Well at least they have finally admitted they love each other. Bone headed men anyway. Update soon.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 1:06 AM Title: Miscommunications

haha, sly Spock Prime! No wonder Nero was so mad! XD
I loved Bones little hetero coming out bit.
Thank God Spock made a move! :D

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 3:51 PM Title: Miscommunications

Very good. Spock on bottom but that's just me. Update soon.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 3:19 PM Title: Miscommunications

Spock is so a top! Come on Jim just tell him you love him. Yay Spock prime didn't have sex with Nero! Lol

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 5:26 PM Title: Delta Vega

Enjoyed the chapter. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 1:25 AM Title: Strangers in the night

That was good. Spock is going to hate himself after hurting Jim. Naughty Spock prime. Hope they can make up gotta have Kirk and Spock.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 12:33 AM Title: Delta Vega

whoa!  Spock Prime with Nero?  ok, I am on board.  I love your added dialogue, taking this new places.  looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 11:00 PM Title: Delta Vega

Ew older Spock and Nero were lovers?! That freaked me out. But atleast Spock now knows he loves Jim, so that's a plus

Author's Response:

Haha! I know right! Totally gross! But just goes to show how crazy in lurrrrv Spock is with Kirk that he can't make good decisions without him! XD Thanks for the comment =]

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 7:48 AM Title: Kirk Vs. Cupcake: Round 2

I'm not surprised he did this he always was a git.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 3:07 AM Title: Kirk Vs. Cupcake: Round 2

Thank you for not killing Amanda, and Uhura hopefully will not be as much as an idiot as she seems so far.  Cupcake?  go ahead and kill him off! (ok, know you can't but what a twit)  Great job.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 2:57 AM Title: Kirk Vs. Cupcake: Round 2

DAMMIT CUPCAKE

You must login (register) to review.