Reviews For Hyper Hearts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 12

Classic Jim. He is just too perfect.

Poor Selek. He is all alone without a bondmate.

And then we have another insecure Spock as well. It's good that Jim is there to comfort him

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2012 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Yay. So funny. Update soon.

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 4:03 AM Title: Joys of the Student Life

I love it when Spock acts all jealous over Spock prime spending time with Jim. XD

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

What can't go wrong? Lol I love this Spock prime

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

hehe Vulcans on a ship? THINGS ARE GONNA GET CRAZY!
Jim doesn't even know how much he changes Spock! XD

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

EVERYTHING.

Techy Vulcans for one thing, A JIm who has not yet realised what is going on with his Spock. A jealous first officer.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

Can I just say that the line about Jim caring more about Pike being proud of him than that his dad would have been melted my heart?

 

Don't much care what you do next, I'm sure I'll be happy with anything. And poor Bones... Spock deserved that punch

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh my gosh Spock Prime please.

*makes grabby hands* :I
... Maybe you should do the xenophobia slightly first though. And SpockPrime can help nuSpock with it or something >:v I do love when they have some kinda relationship, including mentor type.


Yoooou have nothing to be sorry about with this chapter. No worries. It's sweet and plenty long and I'm so happy things have been resolveddd. (I'm still glad Bones punched Spock though. That was fun.) Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

Xenophobia is too recent in other fics. This encounter is new, the arrival of SPock Prime will put a spanner in the works.

Reviewer: Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Spock Prime, Spock Prime, Spock Prime!!! =)

I just love that old Vulcan!!!

So please, please, please with cherry on top a whole chapter with Spock Prime and even more Spock Prime ;)

(U can add some phobia in later chaps..)

And btw: Nice chap!! You're a really good writer!

Reviewer: Perfect_Potion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 5:10 PM Title: Joys of the Student Life

Yay! I am so happy thy are back together. I like the  idea of some xenophobia... Especially if Spock gets injured and Jim gets all protective. *sigh* if its a really serious injury Spock Prime could stop on by for a transfusion, lol. Whatever you end up doing, keep up the great worK. Iabsolutely love this story. Great chapter too. More finger kisses would be appreciated. :) ahaha.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter.  Not too short.  I've thought on your idea to incorporate Star Trek OS works an on fanfiction told you about The Man Trap.  This has the focus on McCoy's lost love.  Would be a nice change and Spock gets attacked for good meaure but survives. 

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, i'm so glad they got it all sorted out. I think you should do xenophobia first and the Spock prime second. I cant wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yay, they are back together! I think Spock Prime should make an appearance since I think xenophobia would be overkill for this story.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

All of it. Everything was really good. 

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

angstyness please!! =)

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

I don't get Spock at all. Why is he with Uhura? I don't know where this story is going.

Author's Response:

What a coincidence! Neither do I.

We'll just have to wait and find out, huh? ;)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

;_;
This is just heartbreak after heartbreak

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh i hope you update soon, i really love this story. Why was spock being so mean?

Reviewer: tigrebleu Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2012 7:51 PM Title: Joys of the Student Life

I really love this story. And I totally vote for you to write porn. ;) I think you're probably better at it than you think because your kissing scenes are very hot. 

My only complaint is that I'd like to see more of Spock's point of view and personality. He seems extra distant in this particular story. Maybe a companion story showing the events from Spock's point of view? 

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know how much I'm enjoying this story and to beg you to update soon. :) 



Author's Response:

I have considered this possibility. Especially now that we're entering movie verse. I predict there will be a lot of confusion, and Spock's POV would shed some light on a few things. Let me finish this one first, then I'll think about the next project ;)

Thank you for reading and for your kind words. As for the porn: I have tried, on numerous occasions, in other fandoms, and I have always failed miserably. My mind's blocking against it. It's not that I write it and it's bad. I just can't write it. I'm working on it ;)

You must login (register) to review.