You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwww!

 

Reviewer: klayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2013 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooohhh...

Slightly sad ending, but otherwise so fluffy :)

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was beautiful and quite touching^^ I remember in one of your other ones you had left it off that Selik was going to start searching for his Jim Kirk, so I totally vote for a reunion story!!!

Reviewer: Alexia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a sweet story.  .  . but it always hurts my heart a bit to see Selik alone.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry I was gone so long, I got sidetracked into GLEE fanfiction...however, I always return to my first passion, Kirk and Spockie!

Miss'd ya!

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sniff, sniff...where are my mirrorred avaitors?

Moving as always well done.
Shamrock220

Author's Response:

You're back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This has such a sad sweet ending. I loved seeing Jim so happy.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMFG I NEED SUNGLASSES AND TISSUES NOW! CURSE YOU! ;_;

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Clever!  Not usually a reboot fan but I like how you wrote Jim.  Sometimes he is portrayed as an idiot, here, there is just enough pathos and love to make him believable.  Really enjoyed this!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

When "old" Spock is called different names, sometimes its hard for me to remember that he indeed is Spock. Thank you for giving him his name back, even if only for that short moment :)

Author's Response:

Thanks; that's why I did it. I thought he needed that moment of recognition.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awh poor Selik.  But it couldn't be helped, his Jim was dead long ago in another demision.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

I need sunglasses too.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! Nice. I figured you go at it when I read the others' reviews.



Author's Response:

I live to serve

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awe. So good. Yeah Uhura might hit him over the head with the cakes.

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why, oh dearest Vuhlkansu gods, why in the sacred name of Kosaar, you come with your splendid writin's and turn me in a pile of goo?? Now, I MUST essay the recipe of cakes of joy -along with our resident chef, osu Sidzhan- and convert this fanfic of yours in CANON.

I hope, osu Cinthya, that you will be wery happy with this.

Nartayalar Terayan -big terran hugs- and wa' itaren for another sweet gift of fic.

FA.



Author's Response:

I didn't have any choice; SpirkTrekker wanted a bonding fic with sunglasses. And yes, please come up with a recipe for the little cakes.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely!

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow!  That was just wonderful! *hugs*  It was sweet and hot and oh POOR SELIK! So bittersweet at the end.   The title was perfect - I love that song.   Thank you so much for writing this.  I really appreciate it!

LLAP.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Take your time. You've got so many fics on your plate as it is. Wait until you finish a couple more. :)

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow that is so sweet. loved every word of it.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet, with a fun bit of teasing at the beginning. LOL. Uhura will probably throw a small hissy fit later about the cakes. Poor Selik. He needs his Jim back. Le sigh. Fantastic! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Yes, I know. I have to w rite a "Spock gets Jim back from the Nexus" fic.

You must login (register) to review.