You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 6:00 AM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

OMG. I bet it's George wanting him dead as well.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 4:23 AM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

holy cow, need the xanax now.  nice cliff hanger!  In the interium, really like how you are developing Spock coming into his own.  

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 1:58 AM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

Why FitzWakter told them the news? A trapa311;

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 12:11 AM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

Deee-lighted to see another chapter of this story.  Sorry to hear about your flash drive, and hope it crawls out from where-ever it has hidden itself very soon.  Small inanimate objects have NO sense of timing whatever, IMHO.  

Thanks muchly.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 12:02 AM Title: The Needs of the Many

What an evil, skivvy bastard.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 11:57 PM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

Uh oh. Methinks FitzWalter be full of shit, at least in part.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 10:34 PM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

At first: Thank your for continue the story.



And then.... mmmmmmooooooorrrrreeeeeeee.

Is FitzWalter lying or not... is he the terrorist?


Continue, please , sooon. :-)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 10:12 PM Title: An Unforseen Crisis

Fantastic chapter and happy to see you posting on this fic again! But really sucks about that damned, disappearing flash drive. That thing has some nerve! Speaking of nerve, I get the feeling FitzWalter is a double agent and I don't like that part one bit. Hope that Jim and Spock catch on to it before they get in too deep with whatever he's up to. Happy to see Spock getting better. Who knew it would only take kicking Jim's ass on a daily basis to do it? LOL. And fuck the Empress. Hope she gets what's coming to her soon. Will beg and grovel for more!


Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

He`s more than a double agent. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 2:56 AM Title: New Beginnings

Every single one of his friends is an asshole? Really? Now that has go to hurt.

Marshmallows will help the hurt

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2012 9:33 AM Title: New Beginnings

YAY!!! Can't wait for Spock to...'un-burden' himself with Jim =p Great chapter!

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2012 11:44 PM Title: New Beginnings

It is so good to see an update on this story (actually, it is GREAT to hear from you - I hope you are feeling better, sweetie:  have MISSED you!!)  

Love where this story is going - some interesting stuff coming up, it seems.  REALLY looking forward to the way George's fall will figure into our boys' chosen career path.

Eagerly watching, waiting and hoping your health and your muse stay in top form for you, dearest CMM.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 4:27 PM Title: New Beginnings

I loved the new chapter. I just wish Spock would let Jim heal his mind... but I'm sure you're going somewhere with this.

Thanks again for updating this story, it's one of my current favourites.

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 4:17 PM Title: New Beginnings

You're back!

I've been wistfully checking this story for weeks. It's easily one of my favorites. I love a strong, smart, *loving* Jim.

Reviewer: Ethereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 12:27 AM Title: New Beginnings

Yay! You're back! Love the update :D

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 8:52 PM Title: New Beginnings

SSOOOO very glad to have you back and especially with a new chapter of this story.  Thanks muchly and take care.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 8:35 PM Title: New Beginnings

Hey, you're back! Loved the update. Spock should let Jim in up there, he'd ninja kick the shit out of that mess, lol. :D

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 8:13 PM Title: New Beginnings

Damn that Muse of yours anyways. Based on this chapter, you don't need her. LOL. Loved this! All plot, practically no filler. Hope life isn't treating you too badly. Still, will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 7:02 PM Title: New Beginnings

Update, woot woot :-)

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 6:31 PM Title: New Beginnings

Full of joy because you are back!! This story is definitely one of my favorites, so romantic and sweet! I send you all my love and i wish you courage to face the problems of life.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 6:07 PM Title: New Beginnings

Hallelujiah! You're back! It's a Christmas miracle! I was getting really worried about you. I hope you're going to be ok. Awesome chapter as always. Yay!

You must login (register) to review.