You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: UFR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 6:52 PM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Hooray, an update! Guess you never do forget any of your stories, no matter how long it's been lol. Wow, that was a shocker! A little bird told me there might also be an update to The Sensitive. Updates are the best Christmas presents ever. Since all of my assumptions about how this story will go just flew out the window, I'll be waiting on tenterhooks for the next chapter. Great to see you getting active again. Hopefully this means life isn't as busy anymore :)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 1:20 PM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

What a terrible tragedy! I was really sad to read that Sulu was a spy for FitzWalter. I liked Sulu a lot and hoped he would stand by Jim.

However, Jim, Spock and Chekov vanishing into thin air was a very exciting turn of the plot. I wonder where they are?

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 8:22 AM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Well, that was pretty dramatic! I could totally picture the fire scene with the emergency personnel circling. I did not see that confession coming. Like a movie!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 7:04 AM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Ooooh what an intriguing development! Although I rather suspect they're not going to get much peace as long as FitzWalter and George and Winona are around to cause trouble...

I love that Chekov's with them, a fab trio.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 4:38 AM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Thank you for updating one of my favorites! I read all the chapters again, just this weekend and wondered if you abandonned your older pieces. So this is a lovely surprise! And there is more to come.....

Reviewer: Mairin Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 3:02 AM Title: The Needs of the Many

Oh, you are back and it the plottiest way...Welcome back, you've been missed.

I wonder what they're going to do and how they're going to make certain people pay? mystery abounds, I'm sad Sulu had to die to advance the plot but it had to be something significant in order for Jim to reach critical mass, I guess, and that was certainly significant.  

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 12:36 AM Title: The Needs of the Many

Actually that would do better than fine.  ; > ).

 

 

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 9:13 PM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Ok - I'll wait with baited breath, because I CANNOT guess what sort of twisted goodie you have come up with.  Hurry please - it's  almost 25 degrees below C. with the wind here and so I can't even (or at least don't want to) go outside and work off some of the anticipation.

 

 



Author's Response:

Actually, I was thinking of updating one of my porniest pieces, The Sensitive. Would that help?

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 8:19 PM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Glad to see a new chapter of this story - next stop the Academy?

Thanks muchly.



Author's Response:

Nope, not the Academy. They're going in a completely diffrent direction.

 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 8:00 PM Title: The Needs of the Many

I'm not pissed at you, though I want to smack Sulu for not telling Jim what was going on once he figured out Jim could be trusted. It was such a waste. But it did what you wanted and is a great plot mover. Loved it and hated it, but it was great.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 7:48 PM Title: Betrayal and Redemption

Damn. I mean, Zulu did what he thought he had to, but damn. What a shitty way to die and probably for nothing. FitzWalter probably murdered Sulu's family way before he even planted the bomb. I'm very pleased that Spock got Jim to at least start healing and I'm very happy Chekov is not up to something malicious. But what is the plan he hatched? Loved this chapter, even though I wanted to throw something because of Sulu's betrayal. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

I knew people would be pissed about Sulu, but I needed something big to get Jim to break away, and I wanted a betrayal that he would have to overcome and learn to turst Spock again.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2013 11:04 AM Title: The Needs of the Many

*impatiently taps toes* 

All your long stories are a delight to read... except when it comes to waiting for updates!

Can't wait to see what happens next in this one! (And if you were to update For the Sake of a Child at the same time, that'd be awesome too!)...

I know, I know. Real life regrettably and frustratingly happens. Someone (namely, the human slave) has got to feed the felines, afterall. Frankly, I don't know how you manage to write as much as you do... Anyway count me a loyal fan who will keep waiting in hope for your tasty morsels... Not unlike a hungry meowface. *pathetic kitten eyes accompanied by alternating pathetic mews and loud and demanding hollers*

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 4:51 PM Title: The Needs of the Many

I hope you do continue one day. This chapter could've been not a bad closure if not for the last sentence *sighs*

Reviewer: ladykissoff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 3:52 PM Title: One Perfect Day

AU's are tricky for me- very hit or miss. WOW just WOW! This story is awesome. Your talents are legion. I wait with patience and delight for the rest. Well, I try for the patience :DO

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2013 1:23 PM Title: The Needs of the Many

This is an interesting approach to the K/S pairing. I look forward to the other chapters in this series.

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 11:22 PM Title: One Perfect Day

Thanks for such an amazing story! When I got to the end, just... ARGH! cliffhanger!

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 9:34 PM Title: One Perfect Day

I just reread this story - and it's still heart-wrenching. I just can't let go of it.

Reviewer: juliews Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 9:22 PM Title: One Perfect Day

 no you didn't just leave me like that LOL ;-)  more please! 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 3:11 AM Title: One Perfect Day

Just when everything was perfect! Now who do we know who would dare set off an explosion, hmm?

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2013 3:24 PM Title: One Perfect Day

Awesomely loving, erotic scene. That was beautiful.

 

Just remember - authors who leave it at a cliffhanger get really nagging requests to update!

You must login (register) to review.