You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carolyn Spencer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable! Nice work.

Author's Response:

Thanks. I appreciate the kind words.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your story is a perfect acoompaniment to that picture!  (and I liked the butt-pnch!)

~AKO

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2013 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I could use a shower ;)

Reviewer: Candystar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

finally able to read this one!

poor bones LOL

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just too cute and funny as well. Poor Bones what he has to indure just to have to take a picture of Jim and Spock. Than Spock oh so inoccently just happens to pinch Jim's butt yeah right like it was all that inoccent and I believe he did just to irratate Bones ;). Like that was not bad enough Jim has to talk about getting a new picture of him in the "BUFF" I think Leonard was about to fall over after that comment especially thinking that he was going to have to be the one to take the picture. I Do Not Think that would happen at all only Spock can see him that way. :)

Author's Response:

Thanks again for the lovely review. It was fun writing it.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! This is so cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks Ivy ...glad you liked it..Had fun writing it.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2012 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god I absolutely adore this...  I love how you have their dialogue just spot on - I can hear them saying this so well in my head...  The sexy and affectionate banter between Jim and Spock is so cute and Bones being all annoyed and grossed out is really funny!  And also it's a very clever explanation for this lovely photo :)



Author's Response:

Ah, thanks my friend.. I just wrote it in about ten minutes. That pic was always in the back of my mind begging for a little story....So slashy with Bill's leg up and his hand around his neck...I couldn't help myself...and of course they are in costume..what else do you want...love McCoy when he is sarcastic. Thanks again for reading...

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL... poor McCoy, he needs to find someone just to give those two a taste of their own medicine.  hugs



Author's Response:

He should find someone...lol....Thanks for the review..

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fun and sweet. Can not stop laughing.



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: G-Skywalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHA omg this is funny and cute!! XDDD <3 waaa McCoy is a fucking good photographer >w< hahaha XD



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it my friend. Yes, McCoy is a photographer now...I don't think he'll last long though. LOL..

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock remembers everything
Of his bondmate Jim
But pictures are so sweetly sentimental
Especially those with a naked him

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your rhyming review...love it...

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock remembers everything
Of his bondmate Jim
But pictures are so sweetly sentimental
Especially those with a naked him

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah that's hilarious. Very good. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading...I so appreciate your review..

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Heeheehee. Cute.



Author's Response:

Thanks Kelli..Glad you liked it..Re-reading your story...A few more chapter to go..

You must login (register) to review.