Reviews For When We First Met
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2014 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh how sweet. Love at first sight.

[How could I have fell for it?] *fallen

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2012 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'd be staring too
Just look at you
Not even trying
But Spock would be lying
If he didn't know what you wanted to do

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2012 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

Tee hee, loving it so far. ;)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2012 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

oh, you totally changed voices between Spock and Kirk.  Clever girl. I really like this and hope there is more!



Author's Response:

It is the prequel to Portrait. Not sure if you read that story. I have to finish it...Wish my muse would wake up..and stop nodding off...It is so unbecoming...Thanks for reading..

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2012 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah love at first sight!  lovely!



Author's Response:

Yes. Isn't it amazing when that happens....so lucky those two are...thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

This seems finished to me, but is listed as "Completed: No". If is is not completed, it should be in the Works in Progress Category.

Author's Response:

You are right, it should be under Works in Progress...I really was finished with it..and then realized that it needed Jim's point of view..when he met Spock..how he felt...so I shall update the other part real soon..thanks for letting me know...I will correct it.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2012 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Two perfect partners make a perfect pair
Especially with two so fair
I'd gladly be in the middle of them
Can you find sexier men?

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2012 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really great looking picture of Spock. He just sitting there looking all relaxed but oh so sexy looking with his shirts unbuttoned except for maybe the last two buttons. He just looks so hot and inviting,um, I wonder if he is thinking about Jim at that moment and just had to unbutten his shirts because he became a bit hot under the color. ;-)

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it Mary. I am going to work on chapter two and have Jim's point of view. So keep an eye out for it. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.