Reviews For Fed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

HOT DAMN, LADY!

~AKO

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yum!!! Great manip, very effective match with the poem. Imaging a backstory for this ... thinking they might be on Argelius?

Reviewer: Celes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This makes a mature Woman blush like a schoolgirl. Very good, indeed.



Author's Response:

It is fun to go back and read my poems. I get all excited, and think: Did I write this...Yes, I did. And it is hot....Thanks for reading my friend.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was just scrumptious.



Author's Response:

I appreciate it my friend. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

The fit, the feel, the taste of you
Like sweet ambrosia, so good
As our essences mix
And there is not a breath be'twix
We have more than a king
Greater in our burning

Author's Response:

You have such a way with words my friend. I thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is unbelievably sexy and beautiful. Great work!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Ivy..I had fun writing this one...

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Fans self* But I'm hungry too...what about me? LOL Hot damn! I'm glad my phone is 3G, at least I'll still be able to read your updates, hahahah!



Author's Response:

I had a new review today, and realized I didn't thank you for the kind review here...Merci mon amie...and guess what...My hotmail account is back and so is slashygirl...I am happy now...

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I must admit - when I clicked on this I was expecting the whale pic and not this one...  But anyhow, I still love it!  You have a great talent for creating things that are sexy and tender, and also hilariously funny!  Long may you continue :)



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend for reading this little poem. I just looked at the image and my muse had fun creating something to go with it.

 Almost 400 pieces...Another party with Romulan Ale...woot woot..

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

dear god in heaven.  I am impressed!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading. Glad you liked it.  

Reviewer: G-Skywalker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg my friend... this is gorgeous... the manip, the poem... omg... i really love this! GOOD WORK! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much mon amie...I really appreciate it. Now, when are you going to translate your piece on the archives in English...I would love to read it...hugs xox

You must login (register) to review.