You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 8:29 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

YES!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 8:22 PM Title: Revelations, Proposals and Fallouts...Oh MY!

More, please. Spock is a devious fucker. LOL.



Author's Response:

He's a strategest ;)  LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 8:08 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

We do want, ask any of your reviewers. We would love you forever (Not that we don't already. :D)!



Author's Response:

LOL! I got it, I got it!! sheesh. *makes note: OC porn must happen soon*

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 7:58 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

Can't wait! Also hope we get some K'Lar/Cane hotness soon, or I might just stage a mutiny. Pretty please? With Karl Urban on top?



Author's Response:

*wink* Oh...I don't know...maaaaaybbbeeee we'll see some K'Lar/Cane smexy times...if that's what the people want. LOL! Mmmm...Uuuurrrbbbaaaaaannnn!!!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 7:22 PM Title: Revelations, Proposals and Fallouts...Oh MY!

Hot!! And Spock is a badass. A serious badass, able to make the most BAMF in the galaxy agree to anything. I love it! And of course he figured out a way to keep Jim as Captain. Though I wonder what the asshole Rand's working for is doing. Something naferious, no doubt. Well, he'll get his. But K'Lar had better fix things between him and Cane in a fast fucking hurry. He's letting what is probably the best thing to happen to him just sulk out of his life because he's being an asshole. Loved this and will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. :) Don't worry, K'Lar doesn't take anything sitting down, or haven't you noticed? Lol! Fun ride these next few chapters, I think. Yes, well, you'll figure out who Stark is in the next couple chapters. He's been mentioned before, back in the very first few chapters. ;) Thanks for always reviewing.

<3

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 2:42 PM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

I just realised I hadn`t left a review to the last chapter, and I really enjoyed it. I didn`t think it was especially dark but you left a lot of questions open and so I hope you`re going to update soon, you have me on tenterhooks here!



Author's Response:

It's all going to come together, I promise. I didn't think it was especially dark either, but I did one time offend one person without warning them over something I believed to be entirely innocous, soo....yeah, if I even get the slightest notion of dark themes, then I put up a warning nowadays. I'm glad you liked the update, and I will answer all those questions one chapter at a time. In fact, when the two storylines collide, a fair chunk will be explained.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 4:30 AM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

Of course I'm going to follow this story, after all I've waited all this time now for an update *lol* Seriously, I'm so happy that you haven't forgotten this story and I can't wait to read more :-)



Author's Response:

More will be out soon. I had an odd week with hubby being home, but I've got plans for another update in the coming days. Thank you so much for sticking with me. :) <3

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 10:31 PM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

YOU PERFECT BEING YOU! 

I can't wait for the next chapter! This story is one of the best I've ever read, and it's not even done with! WHat's not to love about peanut butter tribble babies?

I rooting for K'Lar/Ives so hard right now. AND THE LINE "anything" dead



Author's Response:

Lol. Awwweee, you make me blush. And also giggle: Peanut butter tribble babies, LOL. It was peanut brittle, damn it! not that it matters. Thank you for being so sweet. I'm glad you like the story and the OCs--you flatter me. :) <3

Reviewer: ivycross Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 4:57 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

not impressionable, brilliant



Author's Response:

LOL! <3

Reviewer: kamiam123 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 5:02 AM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

Some how I rather read Klar and Ives lives than Spirk (OMG WIERD RIGHT?).

 

Just so you know, I just signed up just to review your story. I have read tons of these stories here, but never had the urge to review till now. I can't wait till you update again!



Author's Response:

Awwwwwweeeeeeee...That's soooo sweet. I remember the author and the story that made me sign up to review. LOL. And then it was all downhill from there, pretty much! Thank you so much for reading and I'm soooo glad you like K'Lar and Ives. I have a special announcement for them at the end of the story. Which is probably no more than 5-6 chapters away.


Thank you again for taking time to create an account and review. That's very sweet and your feedback is much appreciated. :) <3

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 3:01 AM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

Ok are Spock and Jim a couple? I hope so.



Author's Response:

LOL. Oh yes, they've been a couple for a bit now. :) But they're still rather new together in the grand scheme of things, another factor which probably makes Kirk jittery, lol.

Reviewer: Manganra Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 1:44 AM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

Just came back from seeing "Into Darkness" and thought I'd check this. Have you seen it yet? I think you'd find a little inspiration there. ^_~ Awesome new chapters! I love how Spock fainted from illogic overload! 



Author's Response:

Lol! No. Unfortunately, I won't get to see it until (hopefully) this weekend. Might be a whole two more weeks. Things are...complicated with finances at the moment. :( Woe is me. I am dying to see it though.

Thanks for checking on it. I hope you're still enjoying what I've done with the chanllenge. :)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 1:43 AM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

"In fact, many said they wanted the litter and so...fuck it, I said, have a litter. ahahahaha."

 

And that there is why you're fucking brilliant.

 



Author's Response:

LOL! <3 *blush* I'm an extemely impressionable gal...lololololol

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 11:11 PM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

Awww I'm so happy for Jim and Spock. Spock is all proud papa and Jim is trying not to have a break down, LOL. Did I tell you how excited I am about the litter? I don't remember if I did, but I am. XD

K'Lar and Ives are the best OCs in a fic ever. There needs to an award for best OC in a fanfic and you need to win it for these two. They stealing the story, OMG. K'Lar is so done with Ives and his crap but it would seem our Orion friend is a sucker for green eyes. Poor Bastard.

I'm so happy you updated. I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Awwwwwwwweeeeee, you make me squee! :) I'm so happy you like the OCs...I have something very special planned for them, but it's all very on the DL. LOL. :) At any rate, more to come very soon. Yes, poor K'Lar indeed, but he just can't seem to help it...lolol.

And yes, the litter, you did mention I think with a hint that you would like to see it, lolol. In fact, many said they wanted the litter and so...fuck it, I said, have a litter. ahahahaha.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 9:57 PM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

VERY HAPPY TO SEE A NEW CHAPTER. I LOVED IT. SO VERY HAPPY SPOCK IS HAPPY TO BE A DADDY. YEAH I KNOW I LIKE THE WORD HAPPY. LOL JUST REALLY LIKE THIS STORY AND AM HAPPY TO SEE YOU HAVE NOT FORGOTEN ABOUT IT. XOXOXOXOXOX



Author's Response:

FUCK YEAH ALL CAPS!!! lol. I'm glad you like it, and I NEVER forget a fic, especially not this one, which I enjoy writing so much. :) This story is the biggest priority of the three WIPs I have and so I promise it will BE finished very soon and updates will be more frequent.

 

<3 :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 9:43 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

Awesome!

And I'm working on it! LOL. <3



Author's Response:

:) <3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 9:37 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

Yes! Besides that bit and the Kirk/Spock HEA I know we're getting, that's all I need to know. Happy to wait (sort of) patiently to see how you get it done and what else is going in this fic. I have complete faith in your awesome plot skills, so I'm happy. <3

Now if only I can get the motivation to actually write this Vulcan tea ritual that Vulcanlady here on the Archive prompted me with, life would be just about perfect. LOL.



Author's Response:

Lol. Yes, I'm looking forward to revealing the nature of the tribble babies and tieing up Jim's conception plot lines--explaining how that happened and of course, seeing our so far nameless evil mastermind getting his in the end. I'm really excited about this story--and where things are going. It's not so much what's going to be added to the story as it is a bridge which has been built because of it...LOL. *zips lips* Not another word. I'll reveal all at the end. :) <3

And yes, DO get on with that tea ritual already!!! LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 9:31 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

So wait, am I going to be getting the HEA love story for K'Lar and Ives?



Author's Response:

Well, of course, but there's MORE than that. *giddy with excitement*

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 9:27 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

Oh! I'm going to have to reread it, because I think I missed that little tidbit. And as far as sex goes, I'm actually kind of hoping for K'Lar and Ives to fall in love, but that's because I'm a sucker for a good slash romance and this has the makings of a great one for both Kirk/Spock and K'Lar/Ives. I am such a sad person. LOL.



Author's Response:

Oh, you have no idea...the things I have planned and put in place for K'Lar and Ives...I plan to end this story by the end of next month. It is now priority number one. At the end, I'll give an explanation of sorts as to what exactly those plans entail in so far as where their story goes at the end. :) I am *super* excited about this, and accoridng to a very good friend--a total literary pirate, but it's ALL GOOD!! LOLOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 9:13 PM Title: A Distress Signal of Distressing Origins

I'm kind of really curious about just what the hell is going on. And no, I'm not upset about K'Lar and Ives, but I wish they'd get to the sex part already. The tension is killing me here! Also wait for Jim's breakdown when the full weight of being pregnant finally registers. LOL. That will kind of be really, super awesome! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

Well, you do remember Ives investor from the beginning? And that Cane is fully aware of his grandfather's side of the story for what went down on Tarsus, but that he's never actually come face to face with what he thought was something done with all the best intentions. He knows Jim is a tribble-human and he had originally planned to exploit that somehow to open new doors for himself and the industry of genetic experimention in xenomedicine. That's kind of where all of that is right now. :)

Sex is coming soon, I know, I know...lol.

You must login (register) to review.