You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Manganra Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 12:28 AM Title: Strange Revelations

Awesome chapter! Sorry for the belated review! I made the mistake of watching "Supernatural." Once I started, the fandom kidnapped me and forced me to read its fanfics. I'll try to check back on this story more often, though!



Author's Response:

Lol. Glad you're still enjoying. I too watch Supernatural, but I have a hard time getting into the fanfiction as the vast majority of what I tried to read was just...I don't know...should have probably went seeking for it somewhere like AO3. Let's just say that what I found made me give up the search for good ones, LOL!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 3:21 AM Title: Strange Revelations

NO! YOU'RE NOT ALLOWED TO ATUALLY MAKE ME DEEPLY CARE ABOUT CANE AND K'LARR! NOOOO! Now you've done it. I actually do want them to live by the end of this. *sigh*

My head is spinning. So Jim is Kirk's son? Wow.

 

 



Author's Response:

Tee hee. My theory on villians is that until they do something exceptionally heinous, they can probably go either way...I have special plans for them, and the plot behind Jim's conception will soon see the light. It's exciting to write! :) I'm glad you...like it? lol

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 10:05 PM Title: Strange Revelations

This is me still loving the story and waiting eagerly for the "next" button..



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I hope to have the next button installed some time next week. ;)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2013 4:16 PM Title: Strange Revelations

Somehow I completely missed the last 4 chapters, so last night I sat down and re-read the whole thing. And I still love it so much! The developing story between Ives and K'Lar is very interesting, I wonder where that will go.

And I loved that Jim seems to be a real Kirk after all! I am so looking forward to finding out what you're going to do with it.



Author's Response:

Well, I am glad that after a reread you're still interested. As a side, I read that you have a copy of Klingon Bar...did you by chance maybe, possibly, please God say you did--also save Clan Leader? We're missing that last chapter and while Sam (Fugitive) was told by someone they had it, I don't think she's heard back from her yet?

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2013 5:08 AM Title: Strange Revelations

Evil scientists, mind melds and potential for well written OC sex.  I'm in and awaiting patiently the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you for coming and leaving a review after my pathetic whimpering on facebook, lol I feel so cheap...ahahahaha

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 6:56 PM Title: Strange Revelations

Loved how Selik realized Jim really did have Winona and George for parents as well as the tribble. There has got to be a fantastic story behind how they got the fertilized egg or gametes from both parents.

Can't wait to see where this story goes!!!

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the twist. I've been planning this for some time and I'm glad to see that it's gone over well so far, lol. More to come soon! Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: KaylaHoffman Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 5:47 PM Title: Strange Revelations

I have so many other stories I am reading that I had to reread yours, but I'm glad I did! I really like the new chapter!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for taking time to reread and to review! :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 7:07 AM Title: Strange Revelations

Well I'll be damned. He is a Kirk after all. What nastiness were they up to on Tarsus? Please update soon.



Author's Response:

We'll find out soon enough. Glad you liked! Thanks for the rating!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2013 8:43 PM Title: Strange Revelations

Wow, yesterday i beg for a new chapter and wush here it is.... lol. Thank you.

"I appreciate all of you who are sticking with it to see it through to the end, lol."



You can be sure. I want more and soon... please.... ;-)

A very interessting discovering about Jims heritage.

Author's Response:

Lol, I'm glad to hear you say so. I thought it was funny that someone would ask for it when I was already working on it, lol. It's nice when shit finally comes together, aahha. Yes, Jim's heritage is going to be fun to divuldge, for me anyway, lol

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2013 8:39 PM Title: Strange Revelations

“My heads spinning faster than a tornado in a trailer park.”

Best line ever! :)

Thanks for updating.  Yay for Selik!



Author's Response:

Lol, I'm glad you liked that one. I thought things were getting a little intense there and figured it was time for a McCoyism. I'm glad you liked, thanks for taking time to review. :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 7:55 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

Please continue, i like this story and i want to know where it's going on.

Please.... :-)

Author's Response:

I'm updating this week. Working on next chapter tomorrow. *fingers crossed* Should have it up in the afternoon. It makes me very happy to know that there are people following it so closely. I swear, I haven't forgotten. Just got swamped over the holidays and am recovering, lol. LLAP

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2012 7:53 PM Title: Of Peanut Allergies and Dr. Frankenstein

I know that most normal people in fact DO have a life outside the internet (how?), but still I can't help to wonder if we'll get an update ... well ... soon? Puleaaaze? :-)

Author's Response:

lol. It's coming. I got swamped with RL and three advent fics and then a few fic requests on top of that, but definitely this story is still at the forefront of my mind and I plan to hopefully have an update for it--though I can't guarantee it--hopefully this coming week after Christmas or the following after New Year. That's the hope.

 

Reviewer: Spoon10488 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2012 8:03 PM Title: The Animal Side

Awesome Story



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'll have and update for it soon. Just want to get through the advent first. Thanks for taking time to read and to review. :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 7:55 PM Title: The Animal Side

What has gotten into Jim? It's hot, yes, but worrying. Hmmm



Author's Response:

Nah...Have you ever been preggers? lol. Even if you have, not everyone gets super horny...but Jim does, lol. ahahahhaha.

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 4:12 PM Title: The Animal Side

Jim is soooo pregnant!! Human/tribble/Vulcan baby(s), hmmm.......

This is such an interesting story!!  "Fascinating"



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked and yes, he is, he just doesn't know it yet.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 12:01 PM Title: The Animal Side

Love this chapter soooo much. Love all the pregnancy cravings Jim is going through, and Bones who wants to believe it can't be true. Spock may influence him on a few things, but when it comes to food....love the line about Jim having an iron will of a pastry. Hilarious...

Oh, and the sex...how could I forget the mind-blowing, pregnancy sex cravings...Jim is doing the Pon Farr...and Spock ain't complaining. 

Brilliant my dear, well worth the wait. My GOD, you're even on schedule for the advent calendar thingy. Such determination my friend. I applaud you.

Thanks for sharing this yummy hot chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking time to review each chapter, lol. I'm glad you like it and all the nice things you have to say make me 'squee' lol. Yes, Jim's extra horniness is certainly a side effect, one that I remember well from my own pregnancy, though really it can go either way depending on the person. I thought a horny Jim would be more fun than a tired one lol. I figured Pon Farr is pretty rough so Vulcan must be some kind of freaks somewhere in their psyches...why not Spock? LOL

Yes, well, I was on schedule. That story had been started and WILL be finished by Tuesday, Goddamit! I can do this. I can do this! GRRRR! LOL

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 7:16 AM Title: Alien Mood Swings and the Humans They Overwhelm

I completely forgot to mention Jim's old friend....It was great having Spock Prime there with Jim...both acknowledging the Horta.  It's amazing how you can add things so that it blends in with the movie...

Spock, when he melded with Jim on Delta Vega, how Spock Prime compared his Jim with the newer version. Spock is such a considerate guy, not wanting to know more in Jim's mind whe he had entered it. 

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 5:58 AM Title: Alien Mood Swings and the Humans They Overwhelm

Wow. Another informative chapter. Who is this Ives and K'Lar?   Hmmm..getting interesting. 

Bones and Spock being so protective over Jim...it's adorable...

You have everyone's voice down perfectly...love it...off to read next chapter.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 5:45 AM Title: The Transporter, Orion Style

I can't remember where I left off...grrr...so I decided to continue reading to this point. I love the humor in your story. Peanut allergies are so supposed to be serious...but you make the situation hilarious..

OMG...He would actually consider an abortion....wow...I think Spock should have a say if that ever happens...

Bones sure looks worried. Off to read next chapter..

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 8:47 PM Title: The Animal Side

Yay Tribbles! You updated =)

 

Also, I wonder why Kirk was like that. Hmmm...

 

I'm with Bones, this is supsicious



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing...though I do'n't think it's much of a mystery, LOL!

You must login (register) to review.