You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jimali Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

It was because it was a death fic. I normally don't read them because they really depress me and I didn't see the warning before. I'm at least glad they got to die at the same time, but I couldn't just give more stars - it didn't have to do with your writing.

I hope you will post more on this archive and hopefully with happier topics.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

True perfection. Xoxo

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm very glad you liked it :).

Reviewer: Yuk-Tor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Gosh, this was good. Too bad you are not a slash fan. If you would like to write something like this again but weren't sure about the slash, I could write those parts for you.



Author's Response:

Thank you my friend! Who knows, maybe we could write something together sometimes ;).

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Unique story full of love and devotion and horror and pain and sacrifice. I'm glad you posted it even if you don't normally slash :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm very happy that you like it :).

Reviewer: Esstell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're a snorer, btch.

Love it, and you know it.

Mission complete.



Author's Response:

Look who's talking :D!

Mission accomplished. Finally.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha, yeah I thought that might be the case - some of the beginning bits were quite TOSish, but as it went on I think it changed...  I find the characters completely different in the reboot when compared with the original series!  



Author's Response:

Hah, that is quite accurate - I imagined Shatner's Kirk during the most of the beginning, but it started to blink more and more often into the Pine's version as the story progressed, until TOS Kirk was long gone. I'm glad I'm not crazy to think that the characters can share a name, but are actually completely different persons :D.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Certainly some really good bits in this!  But is this abramsverse or TOS?  I'm guessing abrams because it doesn't really feel like TOS to me - I don't normally read abrams trek.



Author's Response:

Well, it's somewhat both. It was originaly supposed to be TOS - as I'm a big TOS fan - but the person I was writing it for likes the abramverse fanfictions more, so I tried to make a compromise. It was hard, because the characters are completely different in my opinion, especially Kirk was very complicated to write. In the end, I guess it's more reboot-ish than anything else :).

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a sad ending, but so beautiful, too. Thank you for sharing this story.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Can I just ask why did you give me two stars? Not that I think this story diserves better, but I would like to learn from my mistakes :).

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

*sobbing* OH, that ending was so sad and touching and beautiful! THAT LAST PARAGRAPH! D':
You made feel horribly sad and mushy. That's a compliment.

Author's Response:

Oh, I'm not sure if I should say "sorry" or "you're welcome" :D. But thank you for reading my story :)!

You must login (register) to review.