You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great writing hon!  I loved this! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Spirk-Fangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I started laughing when Sarek said it was for "family only" and bulldozed right over the fact that she was Jim mother. I can understand why, she certainly never acted like it. I like this Sarek.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2012 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

My god I love Sarek.He totally kicked ass!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2012 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved Sarek taking care of business with Winona. So awesome.

Selik's advice to Spock was great as usual.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2012 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

How did I miss this lovely little fic.  I have a bit of a fondness for angry Jum/hateful Frank stories and this one was perfect; especially enjoyed Sarek's haughty put-down of Frank and Winona.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2012 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Tee hee... Sarek saves the day. And they have the awesomest family ever.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

;_; Oomph, right in the heart strings!
"Sarek turned back and locked eyes with Winona, 'I am sorry you cannot be at the ceremony,' he said with poisonous politeness. “However, it is a small affair—for family only.”
Damn right! Their so connected! Wonderful.
XD I liked Spock's "human trap."

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked Sarek taking up for Jim and he and Spock's united front as his new family. Well done. Hope you're back in the saddle soon. ;)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story! Sorry to read that your muse is still giving you trouble but I loved what you wrote without her! :-) I loved Spock taking care of Jim, making him talk, and I especially loved Sarek confronting Winona.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know if I should start to cry sad tears for Jim or start sighing happy aaaawwwwws for Jim & Spock. And don't you just have to love the combined power of Sarek and Spock? :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Has got to be one of my new favortive of yours. This was so amazing. Just loved it. Xoxo

Reviewer: AzureHart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely.  I adore supportive Sarek being calmly and logically rude and dismissive to Kirk's mother and step father.  

Thank you for a enjoyable read!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a well-deserved come-uppance for Winona Kirk!  Hope the Muse remembers her duties and returns to her obligations asap.

Thanks

 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story even though there is much sadness because of Jim's Mom and her ex Frank that is now her husband again. I was gald to see that not only did Spock step up and put them both in their place that Sarek also did as well especially when her told her that she was not welcomed to the Bonding cermony because she was not considered family. Good for you Sarek now Jim has the father he was denied and a parent that will help to protect him when the parent that he has his Mother did not.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah go Sarek & Spock

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

 

I hope all is well and you're doing good^^ 

It's great to see another one of your wonderful stories. This was great,  I always love it when another person sticks up for Jim and its great to see Sarek playing the fatherly role. My heart broke for Jim, but Spock always makes everything better^^

 

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

YEAH, you' re back,i missed you, the archieve is not the same without you!! I will beg the muses to return to you! Who needs the Kirk family, we all want a father in law like Sarek! Wish you all the best and a lot of inspiration from Holland.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sarek is so awesome when he's being fatherly. And Spock is just awesome. Happy that Jim has such great people in his life. Fantastic fic! Sorry your muses are still being douchewaffles and I hope that things get a lot better for you really fast. We miss you! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

sigh, nothing pleases me more than one of your stories, muse in attendance or not.  

You must login (register) to review.