Reviews For Good Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2013 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

uuuh I liked that <3 nothing like some clothed frottage in a lift LOL 'twas great



Author's Response:

yeah, there's a lot to be said for Turbolift Sex!!  Can I get an "Amen" here!!  XDDD

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2012 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I told myself today, been a long time since I read one of your stories, so I quickly looked around and ...

Kabum *! !

* (in translation: Explosion)

I felt I was not breathing, I could not take my eyes off the screen

(and just between us: I think they are not the only ones who must change)

"Life was pretty damned good, sometimes"

I must write this sentence to remind myself that more often.

so once again thank you for a great & juicy story.



Author's Response:

*puts his paws in his sleeves and bows*  you are most welcome!!  we come to serve *grin*

Reviewer: DMalaprop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not wanting to sound too stilted and formal, don't cha know, just wanted to let you know I thoroughly enjoy your work!  any more stories out there, hmmm?  Pretty please?



Author's Response:

there's one or two more; there's a zine story that will be posted, but not for a few months yet; it has to be one year and then I'll put it up here, I promise.  other'n that there's about 8 or 9 WIP's, many of which will go here if I ever finish them.  me Muse has been fickle of late, but he still comes around, so...  XDD   Glad ye liked it!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I LOVE THIS!!!  There are all too few of these classic, happy TOS fuckfics around and it was my pleasure to read this one.  Thank you for posting, oh wise Shaman Greywolf!!! :)



Author's Response:

thee is most welcome  *grin*

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is great!  I wasn't sure at first thought whether they were already an item or whether it was a first-time story.... but that quickly became evident.  Very hot!  And... 14 years?  Oh dear, they say old habits die hard, so I do believe you can anticipate a long and productive slashing career yet lol.



Author's Response:

I certainly hope so!  XD

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see any story by you!



Author's Response:

y thank you!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

XD Of course, Jim has practice at this! Count on Spock to spice things up for Jim! :)

Author's Response:

heh heh heh....  o/

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love love love your stuff - more, more, more please.  



Author's Response:

glad you liked it!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, it's about bloody time. Do you think I can supply this whole archive by myself?



Author's Response:

what, ye mean ye canna?  hmf!  *grin*

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! Great story, and it's awesome how good you already were 14 years ago =)



Author's Response:

now if only my muse would come back from vacation...  glad ye liked it!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. F'n awesome. Just what I needed before heading out to handle some errands. ;)



Author's Response:

*doffs his hat*  enjoy!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

"A pox on all bureaucrats"..you were reading my mind? (and it's only tuesday..)

Thanks for the lift! (please "rediscover" some more?)



Author's Response:

'fraid that's about it for finished stuff.  hmm... actually there is one more, I'll see about adding it.  glad ye liked it!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wheeeee!! You back?!?

Nope haven't read it yet, just happy

Thanks for brightening the week from hell. (work-admin-sh...stuff)



Author's Response:

yep, more or less.  and yer welcome!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it ....full of frottage in the lift, what's not to like....It's exciting to find an old story you've written.

When you re-read it, would you have written it differently now?  Thanks so much for this little break in the lift.



Author's Response:

whee, turbolifts, heh heh heh

I actually did change a few wee things, killed some comma-spam, etc.  mostly I like it and kept it da same

You must login (register) to review.