Reviews For Creepy Holidays
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please write more

Author's Response:

I am working on two stories as we speak.  I plan to have some chapters posted soon.  hugs.

Reviewer: Elwechan7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

THAT was the strangest thing i've ever read... so strange that i'm not entirely sertain i liked it...i just don't know... what to think. o.o



Author's Response:

That's okay.  Not everyone likes everything.  I just have to warn you, I tend to write the strange.  I'm still happy that you've taken the time to review.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2012 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a hoot!  Can you imagine Sarek's face when Jim's family shows up at the bonding ceremony?  I wonder what would come out if Spock were able to have a baby - half Vulcan/half Addams?  I don't think the universe is ready for that one!  Enjoyed it (especially the cameo with Sam and Dean at the end) and thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment.  I can only imagine and write the story that comes out of it.  *g*  I love mpregs so....  you never know.  *BG*  Thank for reading.  Hugs

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! Nice way to work in supernatural. Still, not my fault crazyfae. But I LOVED this one.



Author's Response: *bg* you get to be my muse when my other fails. But, and alas, I have to blame the next one on oyboh. ;p hugs

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Weird and funny. Loved it.



Author's Response:

I happy you enjoyed it.  That is my goal... other than self-satisfaction.  Thank you for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is hilarious. I absolutely love the cross over. YOU MUST DO A FOLLOW UP.  I'm so excited I'm fit to bust. 3 of my favorite shows in one story. Yeah. A perfect 10.



Author's Response:

I am happy to be able to cross these three shows.  I loved all of them, but for the Addams Family, the movie characters, except for Lurch- he will always be Ted Cassidy- were in my mind's eye.  For you, I will do a follow up.  Only my muse knows if it will be humorous or no.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.  Hugs.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Roflol...and I 'spose Cousin Itt is a tribble? :D

Cool!



Author's Response:

Cousing Itt a tribble... I never thought of that.  Hmmmm... I feel another Pamdizzle like moment coming up aaannnnddddd, a new plot bunny is born.  So the readers can blame the next story on you.  *sigh* will I ever get back to The One You're With?


LOL.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I recognized the Adam's Family...and Lurch was actually played by Ted Cassidy who played Ruk in the episode What Are Little Girls Made Of? So, that was so cool...I was confused a bit here and there....but I adored Uhura when she kept saying ...tell me he didn't mean that...so funny...

But, who is Dean and Sam...is that the show called The Supernaturals? I don't have that show at the moment, but I have heard of it...who are the Winchesters?  This was awesome, and Pam needs to freak you out more often so you can write us your delightful twisted Kirk/Spock...whoot whoot.



Author's Response:

I see Gomez and Morticia as Raul Julia and Angelica Huston (sp?)  but Lurch will always and only be Ted Cassidy.  I was going to have Spock mention that, but that will be another story.  I could so hear Uhura saying that over and over.


Yep, Sam and Dean Winchester of the Supernatural fame.  They are brothers who are out to destroy the Yellow-Eyed demon who wants to claim Sam as his own.  Along the way, they hunt and take out all sorts of supernatural baddies.  That's the reason they were the perfect relatives, at least for me, to be Addams.  Probably on their mother's side.  *g*


Thank you for reading and reviewing.  Hugs.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is...AWESOME!
You have nooo idea how relevant this is right now! No idea xD
You even squeezed in the Winchesters! Because they really are related to Jim!
Vampires in a brothel? What has Pamdizzle done to you! XD

Author's Response:

You review is AWESOME!  It is nice to get such an enthusiastic response.   Naturally the Winchesters have to be related to the Addams, who else would be qualified to hunt down the supernatural baddies.  And being related to Jim, well... I wouldn't have it any other way.  Now I have to find a way to get them on the Enterprise.


Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  Hugs.

You must login (register) to review.