Reviews For Normal
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know if I've seen a Princess Bride take on K/S yet, but that's not saying it isn't there, lol. I'll have a new chapter up today. It's almost done--I think, anyway. Who knows where it will lead...

If you're checking out my stories, I've been going through and fixing things...but you might notice some pretty horrendous typos in my older works...I'm not done with my revisions yet...



Author's Response:

I look forward to reading them. hugs.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH, well I happen to be working on my next update for that one. It's almost done. I have to leave and run a few errands, but I'm still hopeful that I'll have the next chapter posted by the end of the day.

Just so you know though, I would love to see your rendition of a K/S princess frog, lmoa. Can't wait for the Vampire brothel either ahahhaha.



Author's Response:

As you wish-I may do a rendition of this story (The Princess Bride) too, or has one already been done?  I am loving HH.  Please update it soon.  Going to write a review under there.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! I just checked--I alluded to the Princess Frog and freakin' Vampire Brothels... neither of which have anything to do with Spongebob, lol.



Author's Response:

In my next one I'm posting, I'm reading Harlequin Hearts at the moment, I make reference to your Vampire Brothels remark.  LOL... That was supposed to be posted first but Normal was finished first. 

And I still plan to write that plot bunny, just so you know.  ;)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm gonna have to review my review for Spocko, considering I don't remember mentioning Spongebob at all, lol.

@OYBOH--You will absolutely not blame me for this or any future abominable fanfictions crazyfae writes lol

Yes, I have renamed you! LOL



Author's Response:

LOL... The second one is almost finished.  And yes... we will all blame you.     I like my new name.  BIG HUG.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I`m confused, Need to watch that show again. HUGS ...



Author's Response:

Watch any of the episodes and you'll get this immediately.  hugs

Reviewer: prince Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! It's priceless! I can't stop laughing! lol



Author's Response:

I'm glad this made you laugh.  I sometimes cringe before I hit send on my humorous stories.  But, I'm happy this one worked.  Hugs.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

8-O omg omg omg

it's almost midnight here--black moon, planets aligned, quakes and rain and wind..and now this..

do I blame you, or Pamdizzle, for eventual nightmares??

omg omg

8-O

roflfmao!!!



Author's Response:

It's all PD's fault for putting bad plot bunny images in my head.  lol

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I fail to see how this is my fault, daaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa. LOL. Seriously, WTF? lol



Author's Response:

Your response to Spocko  put crazy images in my head and this is what happens when I drill a hole to let them out.  ;p

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

O_O What did I just read?
XD that's hilarious! SQUIDS! TACOS!

Author's Response:

Yes.  I have little normalicy when it comes to writing.  I tend to be as out there as possible.  I think this is the reason my students like me so much.  hugs

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hate Spongebob, but this was funny.



Author's Response:

I drive people crazy with my love of Spongebob.  In most of my fics, at least one character is crazy about SB.  I haven't done it in my Star Trek verses yet...hmmm....  hugs

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

And I thought my imagination was wild.  Left for dead lolol!



Author's Response:

Just wait until I really get my groove for this verse.  You see half-nosferatus and shapeshifters and fae and all sorts of folks running in here- even the odd zombie or two.    hugs

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I must admit until this fic I did not understand how crack was defined I do now!



Author's Response:

I must have been on something when I wrote this.  *g*  hugs

You must login (register) to review.