You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

So sad. They're acting like he's already dead. Jim Kirk won't give up and leave Spock.

Author's Response:

They pretty much think he is already dead.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sadness, this is so short.  Joy, it is so sweet.  I will look foreward to your updates when you can!



Author's Response:

I make them as long as I can. I'm glad you like it. Thank you for your patience.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

This is breaking my heart. Oh my poor poor boys



Author's Response:

I'm sorry. Glad you like it though.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Is Sarek going to ever get his head out of his ass? I hope so for his sake or Spock will never speak to him again. 



Author's Response:

Keep reading and you'll see.

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

Very good. Jim better not die. *bites nails*



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, just keep reading.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

):
SPOOOOCk! JIIIM! Crying over here!

Author's Response:

I'm sorry.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

I still can't believe how callous Sarek is toward Spock when Jim is in such grave danger.

Update soon.

Author's Response:

He's being a jerk, I know, but I don't think he cares.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2012 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Weirdo. How is that any of his business who Spock marries! >:(

Author's Response:

You'll find out why he thinks it's his business.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2012 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for the revelation.  Now the sirname spikes my curiousity?



Author's Response:

 Yeah, I noticed after you said that. No, he is not related to Carol Marcus, it was just the first name that popped into my head.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

Vulcans have NO RIGHT to ask Spock to choose another mate! NONE

Author's Response:

It's not the Vulcans who are asking him to, it's Sarek. Spock is saying that they won't care if he chooses to die along with his mate, because they don't like him. Not that they are asking him to choose another mate, Sarek is asking him to choose another mate. 

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Go get him Spock he deserves this.  I'm still suspious about the attack.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he did deserve that.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 10

What are Sarek's fears why is he being so blunt. Methinks it is the perennial question that humans do not live long and he can see the future. Now he knows that his son has already gone that far ahead.



Author's Response:

I don't think Sarek can see the future, I think it's mostly that he doesn't want Jim. Sarek is just being a jerk right now.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 10

Go Spock. Tell Sarek the Stupid off. Offering Spock a bondmate when Jim is in trouble. Very tacky. Sarek will lose his son and doesn't even care.

Author's Response:

Yeah, Sarek is just being an idiot.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2012 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

It's all times so surrealistic Selek and Spock in one time. But awesome. The older one allways careful helping his younger self. Not to much but if it's important. Very well.

Author's Response:

It takes some getting used to seeing two Spock's in one place. But atleast Selek can help him if it's needed.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yep, you can't lie to yourself Spock!
I hope Jim wakes up soon!

Author's Response:

Nope, he can't lie to himself. Keep reading.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Bad Sarek, no! *squirts with a water pistol* we do not get Spock a different mate!

Author's Response:

 I don't think he really cares to listen to you on that one, sorry.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2012 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

Now the question is did Sarek send the man to shoot Jim. Time will tell. Cliff hanger stuff



Author's Response:

I'll have that question answered very soon.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2012 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sarek the idiot continues. I hate to think what will make him listen. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

I think it'll take a lot to get him to understand.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2012 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

Stubborn Sarek. When does he get it?

Author's Response:

I can't tell you, you'll have to keep reading.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2012 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 7

NOOOOO! JIM! D:

Author's Response:

I know, I know. I'm sorry.

You must login (register) to review.