You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

:'3

Author's Response:

:3

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

so I must sighs louder... lol

I love your story. ...

Author's Response:

That's okay, no need. Thank you.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thank god you didn't.  But I was beginning to wonder.  Now let's hope it's all happy families.



Author's Response:

Everyone seemed to think I was going to kill him, that's good in my opinion.

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

He finally woke up!!



Author's Response:

Yes he did.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yay. He lives. More please.

Author's Response:

Yes he lives, I'll post it soon enough.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 16

Do you hear my heard sigh?

Author's Response:

No, I didn't.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm so glad Jim woke up. 



Author's Response:

I think every one who read this story is.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2012 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you kill him off you may want to put a warning on here. LOL.

 



Author's Response:

If I ever kill him I will.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2012 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are seriously going to kill off Jim? OMG.



Author's Response:

No I am not.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2012 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

NO JIM WAKE UP! SAREK IS FINALLY NOT BEING A JERK! D':



Author's Response:

No, he's not, he's actually using his head now. All we can do is hope that Jim will wake up.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

Guess I'd better get out the tissues and funeral clothes.

Author's Response:

 I'm sorry

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad Sarek was sorry about the harm he caused. Now, can he do anything to bring Jim back?



Author's Response:

 He saw the error of his ways. Do what? I think he's in the same boat as everyone else.

Reviewer: ladycrow67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

This story gets better  and better with each chapter.It's  very well written.Hope the next  chapter is up soon.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you. Glad you like it.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2012 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is very sad. I really hope Jim doesn't die. 



Author's Response:

Keep reading.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2012 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

Foolish idiot in love. Oh, Jim. :(

Author's Response:

He is, isn't he? Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2012 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

I have been reading this from a computer where I can't sign in to leave a review for each chapter, but I'm home today.  I have been someone been grateful the chapters have been short because it's easier to hide the tears that way!!

Sarek has been a class A idiot so far. Looks like he might finally come around now that he thinks that Jim might die and he has seen how much he is loved and respected.

I really, really don't want to see Jim die! Please have him recover... If he dies all your readers will disolve in pools of tears.



Author's Response:

Well it's nice to know that you have been reading, even if you couldn't review. You know, I think you may be the only one happy the chapters are short. Sorry that I made you cry. Yeah, he really has been. You'll just have to keep reading.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2012 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

Well hopefully Sarek can do something to help save Jim.

Author's Response:

Do what? I think he's as helpless as everyone else.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

It looks like Sarek might have a better understanding of how good Jim is. 



Author's Response:

We can only hope.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 13

EVERYONE LOVES JIM SO MUCH ;_;

Author's Response:

Indeed they do.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2012 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh come on it's morning and I'm in bucks of tears here.



Author's Response:

I apologize, glad you like it though. Thank you for the review.

You must login (register) to review.