You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladycrow67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2012 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I  love this story.can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Great chapter. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: ladycrow67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter.Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll have it soon.

Reviewer: DarkenedProngs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yay you updated. Can't wait to see what's next



Author's Response:

Yes, I updated. I'll have it soon.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oops wrong story. Selek needs to be with his Jim.

Author's Response:

That's fine. Yeah, I feel bad for him.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

So funny and sad for Selek. I want them to go thru time and the nexus and get Jim prime. Isn't he with Chris now?

Author's Response:

What story were you thinking of with this review? I understand from your next one that you got the wrong story, which is fine, just wondering what story you had meant.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

AWWW SELEK AND JIM DANCED! :')

Creepy brunette needs to go



Author's Response:

Yes they did. LOL, creppy brunette, I liked that.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

So sweet. Jim dancing with Selik. 

Jim should get rid of that hussy. She's going to do something bad. 



Author's Response:

Thank's, I thought it was a sweet idea to have them dancing together. You'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 20

That's a scene i want realy to see: They dance together.... :-)

Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought it was sweet. I'd like to see it as well.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

Really sweet.  Sniff sniff. But Jim needs to man up and get rid of her or get Bones to get Uhura to do it for him.



Author's Response:

Thank you. He's just being polite.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Really sweet chapter. I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2012 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

That was all sweet. Nice job. 

How soon til they get to earth?



Author's Response:

Thank you, yeah, figured I needed to have some fluff.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 18

He's homophobic? SAAAM! *exasperated sigh*



Author's Response:

LOL, yes he is.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 18

Well there may be hope for Sam yet. Poor Jim. He loves Spock so much. Hope this doesn't dissuade him from being with Spock.

Author's Response:

Maybe, time will tell. Hopefully not.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

It's nice that the three Vulcans want to help Jim.
I imagine that picture: three stoic Vulcans discusses in front of a stubborn human about homosexual relationships. :-)

Author's Response:

Yeah, I figured I would start having Sarek make up for being a jerk for the first thirteen or so chapters of the story. They are just sitting there talking about that and completely like ignoring the other two.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

Sam is still a butt. Maybe Winona can do something about him. 



Author's Response:

Yes, he is. Maybe

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

Aw, Sam disapproves? D:

Just one obstacle after another



Author's Response:

Yeah he does. That's true, they just can't get a break.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 17

I think Sam is a butt in at least half the stories. 

Im glad Sarek came around to make nice. 



Author's Response:

Yeah he is, nobody seems to like him. But I apologized just incase I happened to upset a fan of his. I think everyone is happy that he finally pulled his head out of his butt.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

Sam's a dick. Poor Jim. I hope be doesn't push Spock away. Wow is Sam the one that tried to kill Jim?

Author's Response:

Yeah he is. Jim will be okay. No he's not, that guy was named Evan Marcus and was a liutenant remember?

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh I think we can live with Sam as the hate figure.  Go get him Sarek, Selik and Spock



Author's Response:

Probably, he can deal with having people hate him.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

Give Sam poisons....

Author's Response:

Probably, he can deal with having people hate him.

You must login (register) to review.