Reviews For Cave Paintings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2018 12:30 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Wow.  This was a wonderful story.  I love the idea of them being united forever on the wall of the cave.  Spock's need for Jim was wonderfully conveyed.  So glad I happened upon this and I see I have other stories of yours that I can read.   Looking forward to browsing through them.

Reviewer: Spockycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2018 11:29 AM Title: Cave Paintings

Love it! A beautieful sweet story with a steaming hot sexy time. I my mind I hear the voices of Shatner and Nimoy speaking. That means your work fits perfectly the characters.

Reviewer: BadGirlgoesworse Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 10:15 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Nice! Loved it!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2015 4:50 AM Title: Cave Paintings

That was lovely!

 

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 7:28 AM Title: Cave Paintings

It is my favourite pon farr story ever. Thank you!

Reviewer: final_front_explorer_pavel132 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 4:36 AM Title: Cave Paintings

This was the first Spirk fanfiction I read and quite honestly, it is the one that made me realize just how amazing a romantic relationship between them can be. And how fun exploiting Pon Farr for sexy times can be. The perfect combination of feels and smut and love.

Reviewer: MarauderGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 9:49 PM Title: Cave Paintings

i love it! *-*
it was a nice story and the sex scene was really hot

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2011 2:23 AM Title: Cave Paintings

this was beautiful!! Thank you for this wonderful story :)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2011 1:16 AM Title: Cave Paintings

*Sorry for the repost. I did not know that pasting from word would make such a mess.*

Delicious. I loved it.

Reviewer: Dracavia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 8:25 AM Title: Cave Paintings

Lovely! Sweet and full of feeling, just like this pairing should be. :)

Reviewer: Dreaming_K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 5:08 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Thank you, I loved this story. :D

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 2:46 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Argh~! I forgot to give a ratingD:<
Unforgivable! *Gives a 10*
AmazingD:
Dramatic but believable; especially what Kirk said about the Enterprise being out of range and them being the only two people in the planet.
The drawing part made me feel like a girly-girl.

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 2:43 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Unlike your cave, my refuge is portable.”
-
Jim grinned, causing Spock’s heart to respond with a most illogical flutter. “Don’t wait for a storm.” He reached up and started to pull his first officer down to the ground with him. “You can come in - anytime.”
Hey. *throws a dilithium crystal* I love you:D

Reviewer: JackieSnape80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 4:13 AM Title: Cave Paintings

My first K/S fanfic...and it was glorious!  -squee-   But, really...this was incredibly well-writeen, and very descriptive.  I enjoyed every moment of this and I could truly picture this in my head.  Intense and...rather hot, this was a fantastic intro into the world of Spirk.   Yay! Thank you! 

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 2:27 PM Title: Cave Paintings

beautiful story

Reviewer: Hakka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 2:26 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Wow! I'm... speachless! **

Reviewer: GypsyHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2010 6:07 AM Title: Cave Paintings

Brilliant! Lovely! Sexy as hell!!! You are an amazing writer, and I love how you've captured these characters. So awesome, thank you! <3

Reviewer: jula Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2009 12:33 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Wow! What a beautiful, beautiful story!

It's loving, tender, romantic and erotic all at the same time.

The ultimate lovestory. Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: dreamlittleyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 6:52 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Oh BEAUTIFUL.  Absolutely stunning, I don't think I can put into words just how much I enjoyed this.  Such a wonderful read, thank you!

Reviewer: Kerchan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 12:21 PM Title: Cave Paintings

Incredibly sweet and passionate. I think what I loved the most was simply the endearment and whole-hearted tenderness the characters portrayed for one another. Both reluctant, because of one-sided feelings and then a breath of fresh air to know that it is reciprocated. *sigh* Truly beautiful and a wonderful read.

You must login (register) to review.