Reviews For Lessons Learned
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2019 6:11 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

Now, that is one hell of a cliffhanger! Poor Amanda must be frantic, and yet really, really pissed.

I'm kind of hoping that Winona actually comes through for Jim enough that she helps with Amanda's rescue and gives Jim and Spock her blessing.

Reviewer: JamesTspirk24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2016 2:34 AM Title: A Future Together Deferred

I absolutely love this story!!!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2015 9:36 PM Title: A Most Troubled Young Man, and A Most Frustrated Young Vulcan

I'm very sad that this story don't goes on.

Reviewer: Uroboros Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2015 6:49 AM Title: A Future Together Deferred

Hi, i just found and read this story and i really loved it, it's wonderful! I hope it's not abandoned because I'm dying to know what happens next! Please update soon:D



Author's Response:

Not abandoned just stuck

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 7:51 PM Title: Young Love, Young T'hy'la

Was für eine wunderschöne story, ich habe jedes kapitel genossen!

Wie schade, daß du sie nicht fortgesetzt hast.

Wie traurig, sie ist sooo schön!

Reviewer: amituofomiamigo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2015 6:16 AM Title: A Future Together Deferred

This is a thrilling (yet heartwarming) story. I would love to read more! Well done!

Reviewer: BMars312010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 5:59 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

I wasn't expecting Emily to do something or be the daughter of Kodos... I really wanna know where this is going to end up.



Author's Response:

I have no idea, lol.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 4:38 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

Oh My Thor!  No wonder you said feel free to hate me (which is a little harsh, but I AM completely freaked out)!  Holy cow!  And, of course, Jim won't be able to sacrifice himself fast enough for Amanda and the baby's sake. The bitch knows her target, for sure. :( Well, it's an awesome part, but it really needs a companion part as soon as possible. I may hyperventilate myself into unconsciousness waiting!  ;)

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: Spock_Thyla34564 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 2:36 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

Finally had the time to read the new chapter of my favorite story. I like this chapter and would not hate you for the chapter itself. Would only hate your guts, if you let us wait so long, as before....

Please write the next chapter sooooooooon! 

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2014 9:13 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

CYNTHIA GODDAMMIT I'M GONE FOUR DAYS AND THIS HAPPENS?!?! 



Author's Response:

Yep. Deal with it. :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2014 5:01 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

Ugh. Nasty. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:20 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

Oh my... what a nightmare.
Please continue soon.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:48 PM Title: A Future Together Deferred

OH, I think I do hate you - just a little bit and just until you sort this out.  Please post the next chapter quickly or I think I and many of your other devoted fans might expire of thwarted expectations or something else equally messy.  <grin>

Thanks muchly.



Author's Response:

Nobody's going to like me much in the next chapter, either.

Reviewer: CAP-tain Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 2:48 PM Title: A Most Troubled Young Man, and A Most Frustrated Young Vulcan

Please don't abandon this story I truly have enjoy reading it and look forward to finding out what happens next do they complete their schooling? Does Jim follow Spock to starfleet? Do they join the crew on the enterprise and does Jim ever become a captain? Does the past come back to haunt them...... Please update soon



Author's Response:

As a matter of fact, I'm writing a new chapter right this minute, so don't despair.

Reviewer: Hopscotch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2014 4:42 AM Title: Preparations for a Future Day

Love this fic! I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 5:24 PM Title: Preparations for a Future Day

Ahhh ! Please, update that story soon, cause the angst is killing me^^
I suspect Stonn or his father... and I hope they'll eayed more they can chew ;b

Reviewer: Smokeybear234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2014 2:00 AM Title: Preparations for a Future Day

No you can't end here!    Love your story (all of them actually) and I really hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2014 2:40 AM Title: Preparations for a Future Day

Someone kidnapped Amanda didn't they?  Please write more!

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2013 8:12 AM Title: Preparations for a Future Day

I so enjoy this story that I went back an reread everything to make sure I did not forget something in the story. Now I am at the last chapter posted, and I am so enjoying it and then "BAM" Amanda is missing, and I just know who it is that has her. I know that it has to be Stonn and his Father and please do not let Amanda loose her baby because of them and if she does it will be like they have won even if just that little bit. I was a bit surprised at Sarek inviting Winona, but I do hope that this will be a new and very good beginning for her and Jim. I just hope that you will update soon please because the suspense is killing me at what has happened to Amanda and to see if I figured it out as to what has happened to her. Again thanks for such a wonderful story. 

Reviewer: WizardFantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 1:59 AM Title: Preparations for a Future Day

OMG what the hell! You can not leave it there! update update update!

You must login (register) to review.