You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nichelle_jb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2019 1:36 AM Title: What I Did for Love

Loved this story.  It's on my must re-read list.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 7:01 PM Title: What I Did for Love

All I can say is I loved this fic. I would like to read more of this little family.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 3:00 PM Title: We Can Work It Out

I got the joke LOL!

Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 7:09 PM Title: Easy to Be Hard

I have always enjoyed reading this story. I think this is my fourth time. I really enjoy reading your stories. Thank you so much for posting them. 

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2016 12:20 AM Title: What I Did for Love

As with all of your stories I have read...I loved this one. If I was indifferent to MPREG befor, I no longer can say that. You have such skill at drawing a reader into these long tales. The way you write these characters - you have them down to a tee - in both TOS and Reboot. Especially the reboot Kirk!  I aways have a problem with stopping in the missle of middle of your multi chapter story to do things like going to bed or shopping for food or going to the bathroom that I have sometimes cursed you for once again sucked me in. Then when the story comes to an end I hate it. I alway seem to want more. (Greedy) I loved the way you "corrected" the record with Boma and Amanda. Thank You Again for another GREAT story! Now I off to read the next one on the list.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 11:55 PM Title: We Can Work It Out

Jim took an instant dislike to Koloth, who was smarmy and oily, with an uncanny likeness to Trelane, the Squire of Gothos.  Hee!  Quite uncanny.  Almost as if they were played by the same actor. :-)

 



Author's Response:

Yes, almost "snort."

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2014 12:08 AM Title: It's So Funny How We Don't Talk Anymore

I love McCoy's talking some sense into Kirk, in the last part of this chapter.  "You honestly don’t think any other First Officer in Starfleet throws himself on a grenade for his captain as often as Spock does for you, do you?"  Too true!

 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 1:41 AM Title: What I Did for Love

This is one of thee BEST Mpreg stories EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I really REALLY love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Why thank you very much. MPreg sort of became a sub-speciality with me.

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 1:18 AM Title: Having My Baby

I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 11:45 PM Title: Cherish is the Word

I cried so much.... This is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 10:53 PM Title: The Flame

I really like this!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 3:38 PM Title: What I Did for Love

Loved the last chapter and Sarek's solution^^

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 6:20 AM Title: What I Did for Love

Brilliant solution to the "what do we do with the baby" problem!


And thanks for that apology from Sarek -- I wanted to punch him all through "Journey to Babel." :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 5:03 AM Title: All I Want to Do is Make Love to You

You made that extremely sweet and touching, without making it at all saccharine, which is a very difficult line to walk.  Lovely job!

 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2014 8:21 PM Title: What I Did for Love

Oh, I don't know how I missed this the first time around!  I love it, every little detail of it. You've converted me to a (slight) MPREG fan. 

And I don't know whether to be gratified or appalled that I know nearly every song, just from the title (we must be of a similar age)!

Thank you, thank you for this lovely story.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2014 9:36 AM Title: Fool if You Think It's Over

I'm just starting chapter five, and hey, I love the science of Jim's implant! I'm not usually a fan of MPREG (obviously didn't read the summary well, as I wasn't expecting it - but you're one of my favourite authors, so I would've given it a go anyway) and this is one of the best explanations for how A: Men can get pregnant in the 23rd century, and B: How Jim (or Spock) could get pregnant. I work in fertility medicine, and yeah, of course it's completely implausible in the real world right now, but who knows what'll be possible 250 years from now? And, after all, it is a work of fiction!

I love the first four chapters, love how you handle the whole Pon Farr, very in character, I'm so looking forward to the rest of this. Thank you!

Addit - Ha! Made it to chapter six, and I diagnosed the caffeine headaches straight away, LOL!

Reviewer: TPren Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 8:38 PM Title: What I Did for Love

This is an excellent story. Kudos on the creativity of a "forgotten" womb...how handy! :)

Reviewer: JunoMagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2013 9:38 PM Title: What I Did for Love

OMG that ending is one of the cutest lines I've ever read. Just perfect! ♥♥♥

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2013 1:19 AM Title: What I Did for Love

Junior member of the Vulcan Diplomatic Corps! Now seriously! Well not that's all sorted!

Unbelievable...

I'm still pegged on that shadow ship thing. There's definately a conspiracy behind that - of a plot device. Which ever.
 I'll be hunting more fics down now, thank you once again CMM for that wonderful read - been a long time since I took a story to bed to read, but ah the excitement, who could put it down?

:)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2013 1:08 AM Title: Having My Baby

It was the baby! She was speaking! wohoo... Hello though. Quite a first word :)

You must login (register) to review.