You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2017 3:58 PM Title: Chapter Two

This is so good I would love to read far more of the plot 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2012 10:56 PM Title: Chapter Two

This is looking very interesting and June will be worth the wait.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2012 10:52 PM Title: Chapter Two

That bastard Hannity! HE DESERVES TO BE STRANGLED! Low blow taking out the daddy card. Just ,ugh, despicable!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 7:54 AM Title: Prologue

And here I was fearing a brief awesomeness..! I love your word-pictures and the tension, and the way the story grabs you and gallops away!



Author's Response: Yay! *is happy* thank you very much! And I'm so glad it grabs you, rather than inducing sleep, which I what I was expecting! Look out for later chapters, because from here it goes to a whole new level of awesomeness! ;D <3

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 2:07 AM Title: Chapter One

I continue to marvel at how true your characters sound. Many authors can get one or two right, but I can actually hear the whole cast reciting your lines in my head - it would be almost scary if it weren't so enjoyable. I'm also enjoying the slow flirtation between Jim and Spock and look forward to the full culmination of their relationship. Thank you for sharing and look forward to more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! That's one of the best compliments I could receive, as I procrastinate constantly over the character's voices and dialogue, as so many other Star Trek writers make such I cracking job of it, I worry that I'm not doing them justice! I'm sure you'll definitely enjoy what I've got comin up next chapter, so keep an eye out! :D

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 1:03 AM Title: Prologue

You write so descriptively - almost like little, colorful snapshots. The rape scene reminds me very much of Alfred Hitchcock's Marnie which is one of my favorite movies. I look forward to experiencing the rest of your story -all 100,000 words!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm sure you'll enjoy what'd coming up in later Chapters! I confess I've never watched the film, but I'm wry flattered by the comparison! :D

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2012 3:29 AM Title: Chapter One

You are off to a great start.  I am really enjoying the pacing of this story, as well as the delightfully slashy (but not over-the-top) interactions between Jim and Spock.  I've been hoping to come across a good, plotty K/S fic that I could sink my teeth into, and I do believe this one fits the bill rather nicely.  Best of luck with the rest of your story; I look forward to the next installment.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with the story itself, but you have my sincerest tipping of the hat for the awesome pen name :D 



Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it! Keep an eye out for a new chapter, I think you'll love where I'm taking this story! And I think my pen name has to bow out under the awesomeness of your pen name! :DD

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 6:35 PM Title: Prologue

This start is an excellent child's view of a implied adult situation. Well constructed writing with great flow.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

You must login (register) to review.