You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

I only saw one typo, one missing word - I hope you got my email fron today (4.4.12) and can get your head around it. Your writing is thoroughly Beautiful...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for saying so and as you know, I did get your email and I do, completely understand. ;)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

Typos? I was smiling at whambulance. I like the way that looks, but I thought it came from a crying sound, which is more of a waa-waa sound? So Waaambulance? But whambulance looks better. I rule in favor of the extra H.



Author's Response:

Lol. I did that because I too did not like how waaaambulance looked. I mean, when I say it to someone, I don't drag out the a...so what better way to get the same sound but not make it read funny: Whambulance. LOL.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

HOPE YOUR DAUGHTER FEELS BETTER. AS FOR THE STORY ITS GREAT I AM SO HAPPY SPOCK DID NOT LEAVE JIM . WAS JUST TRYING TO PROTECT HIM. WANT JIM'S FAMILY TO ALL SUFFER AND HAVE A  PAINFULL SLOWWWW DEATH. XOXOXOX



Author's Response:

Lol, unfortunately, this is a happy story so I think a homicidal spree on the Kirk family is out for this fic. But, you can always imagine a shuttle crash or transporter malfunction if it makes you feel better. ;) lol. Thank you for the rating, by the way.

As for Savannah, she is feeling much better with the anitbiotics and is actually back in school this morning. Yay! She's been so bummed about not being able to go to school lol.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

WOOT!!! That was so great!!! Thank you for a great chapter and I hope you and your daughter are well. I saw this earlier this morning and I squealed on top of jumping up and down...So of course I have to share it! I 'm not sure if you had a chance to see it yet...So here you go...

http://www.mania.com/first-star-trek-sequel-set-photos_article_132253.html

I think you'll be pleasantly surprised^^

Author's Response:

Yes, I have seen them. Squee. :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

GULP



Author's Response:

Lol. Sorry. ;)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm just happy to take myself off to work with the beginnings of hot sex, more would be nice but I know all about kids with ear infections - get sleep where you can and hope she gets well soon.



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you. Just need DH to stop being annoyingly needy. ;P

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

Idiot Spock! If he had been smarter, we would have gotten hot, steamy Ponn Farr sex chapters ago! Oh well, I'll hold you to that promise! :)

Author's Response:

Lol. No worries. I just hope I didn't bite off more than I can chew...although...I'm pretty sure what I have in mind will be well received...

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm so glad Nyota was able to understand the deeper meaning of Spock's letter.

Spock's room was so gross. Good thing they had a hazmat team.

Please update soon. Steamy sex! Yes!

Author's Response:

I think every starship should come equiped with a hazmat team...

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're right. I don't think the standard Pon Farr is this bad, but Plak Tow? Yeah, I can see that.



Author's Response:

Yeah...Just fixed like fifty errors...

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

I with CMM! Riot! LOL. Kidding. Fantastic chapter. Especially with Bones and Uhura jumping in to kick some sense into Jim. But the description of Spock's Plak Tow... Ew. Still, fantastic! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

You know, you have to think...a Vulcan locking himself away in throes of Pon Farr and Plak Tow...there's going to be some biological misfires...LOL. Let's be real.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my.  You are evil.  This was good.  Update when you are able. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am going to lead a pack of fans with torches. That is the single cruelest chapter ending I have ever read.



Author's Response:

You're definitely going to need a pack of fans of some variety, that's for sure. There's no way I could have done it this chapter though, and I do apologize for that. I just want this scene to be just so, full of every naughty thought I've had over the past three days and there's no way I can do it in the time allotted. Plus, I'm exhausted from last night's trip to Urgent Care. Daughter was quite vocal about her ear and turned out to be infected. So...yeah, midnight run to Walgreens for a perscription. I'm not in the best condition to be writing elequent porn or even bad porn for that matter.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 4

SOB , SOB, POOR STUPID MEN. XOXOXO



Author's Response:

Yes. lol. Thank you for the rating.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

oooo, delicious!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so. :) Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

It sucks to be sick, so I will wait patiently, please get better soon^^

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. ;) I'm feeling better today, so I'm going to try and at least work on it. If I don't get it done by this afternoon, then by tomorrow, I should think...

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

omg omg!!!! You have got be be kidding me, leaving us here!!!! Please update soon, I'm biting my nails in anticipation...lol great chapter!!!! So looking forward to the next^^

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow.  Great writing.  I'm so in love with sensitive suffering Jim.  I hope you feel better soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, for the well wishes and the compliment to my writing. I'm going to start on the next chapter today, hopefully I'm able to finish it, but I don't know. We'll see.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ahhhhh! Poor Jim!! Grr, Spock, so mean! You know how much Jim loves you and how mich pain you're causing!

Maybe Mccoy can comfort jim a bit :(

Author's Response:

McCoy and Uhura will likely make appearances, not at the same time, but you'll see what I mean when you read it. ;)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh the angst, poor Jim and what's Spock talkin bout- depravity? Does this mean he's not quite on board with his own feelings?

I can wait...I think

 



Author's Response:

No, it means he's not on board with subjecting Jim to the depravity (as he perceives it) that is Pon Farr.

You must login (register) to review.