Reviews For No other choice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

I was hoping the Klingon thing was going to be a trap cz cld have been exciting.  As for Chris and Syrek I wld rather have all the focus on K/S rather than adding another couple. But I am a bit behind on this story so you prob already decided to make them a couple.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

I thought that was clever having another attempt on Kirk's life though it also ended to quickly - wld have loved the added angst of Kirk being in danger for at least a couple more chapters.  Espec since Spock wld have demanded to stick by his side to protect his Thyla and wld have given more opportunities for them to get closer.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome story by the way, I meant to say that in my last comment.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

I was bummed that you killed Kodos so fast, he cld have really messed with Jim a lot more and wld have seemed less rushed.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2014 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

I wish I had noticed this was Mpreg story cz I'm not a fan - but I did like this story up to this pt other than a couple of minor things that seemed OOC.  Like how bad Jim abd everyone else treat Spock even knowing that no vulcan has control during Pon Farr.  I don't like how no one,ot even Bones who shld know the effects of PF better than some.  Then I also felt Jim's over the top excitment over having Spock's baby when he clearly hates Spock for raping him - didn't add up for me.  He should have felt shocked and angry before eventually having that turn into acceptance and then joy.  But I don't mean to come across mad or rude, just giving my honest feedback :-) 

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2014 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 59

Thanks for sharing your story!
The only thing I was confused about was why they never contemplated having Spock bottom when kirk was suffering from the after trauma of rape...?

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

Please put sprocket prime aka ? And pike together as thyla soul matez

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 24

I a. Going to play devils advicit yes spock should give Jim a chance but have a shock collar

Reviewer: Riki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really a great story, I have read the whole story for at least five times and recommend to many friends, this is indeed one of my favorite star trek slashs. Can I translate this story into Chinese so that more people could be able to read it? Of course I will sent you the link of the Chinese website once I start to translate. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Reviewer: Sporkfan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed it and have read it more than once. :)

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 59

Nice ending. Even though it was a bit sappy, I love  that Trelane finally made up for all his horse manure!



Author's Response:

I like sappy (sometimes), Im glad you liked it otherwise and thanks for continuing to review.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 59

Thank you for such a nice ending. I like that Syrek was given the gift of having his Jim back with him and that Amanda was given back to Sarek and Spock as well. I really love this story and ann most certainly can not wait to see the sequels. I understand that you want to write some other stories but maybe at the same time you can work on the sequel to this one as well. Will be watching and waiting anxiously.

Author's Response:

Yeah i will be writing new stories first, but i will start on it soon. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: DarkenedProngs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 59

Yay Spock Prime gets his Jim! Can't wait to see the sequel. Will there be Spock Prime/Kirk Prime sexiness involved?



Author's Response:

Yay Jim's back, Maybe there will be in one of sequels. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 59

Thank you for this wonderful story.
Old Jim is here - that's great.
You can be sure - i read your sequel.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, there will be a couple of other stories before I come back to this series. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 59

Well, Jim's return will make the sequel interesting. I'm glad for that development.

Don't wait too long to get the next story going.

Author's Response:

I think i might do a couple of different stories before i come back to this series.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 58

PLEASE UPDATE LIKE SOON!!!! Just as we get somewhere the story ends so not fair :( :). I do hope that we will see the next and last chapter :( up soon. Thanks for such a wonderful story.

Author's Response:

It will be the last chapter of the main story but there will be sequels so it wont be completely finished. The last chapter will be up sometime in the next week or so if i can finish it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 58

I love the way that chapter ends. So cool.

Author's Response:

Why thank you and thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 58

Thank you for continue.
And so soon - i wish it, and you make it. lol.
A good part again. And please, please.. you know...

PS:I'm not in facebook....

Author's Response:

I'll see how soon i can get the chapter updated. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 58

Excellent!!!! I love how you did that. Everything about that was good (well there were some typos/grammer mistakes, but so what, it was an excellent chapter!!)



Author's Response:

Thank you I'm glad you like it, I have asked for a beta a few times but no one has got back to me so apologies for the typos and grammer. P.s I know it's really bad to ask but when will your story be updated?

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2012 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 57

hi geekygirl,
what happens? 10 Days without a part of your story. Are you well, are you ill?
If you are well: Please continue...
If you are ill: Please heal soon....
I try to be patient, but it's so hard....
Yours Sera

Author's Response:

I am currently writing the next chapter, it might be up by the end of the day (midnight GMT), I had to rewrite parts of it as the story wouldn't come together. I have set up a facebook page so you can check on my progress the name i use is Claire Hickman-Fisher. you can friend me and find out my progress as well as urge me to hurry up.

You must login (register) to review.