You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2019 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

How have I not commented, read this many times and been cheered up loads. I love Jim the dorm fics or Spock and Uhura set Jim up ficz. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this (though I do think the story might be stronger without the epilogue).

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I just loved reading this!  Awesome story.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2012 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

hahaha...I enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2012 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I always laugh like a manic when I read this story.  Uhura is awesome! and I really can believe that Kirk could be than clueless - he can be awefully -narrow-focused if he isn't careful.

thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story, I can't count the times I've already read it :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the idea of Uhura yelling at Kirk in languages he doesn't know.

Author's Response: You have no idea how much I want this to happen in the next movie. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute. Funny.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so in character! I think that's what makes it so hilarious..and the techy sort of explanation of the epiphany and Vulcan sexuality is great!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked that part. The crazy theories about Vulcan culture/ physiology I come up with...Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Adorable and believable. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, love it. But you need a sequel in which Jim finally gets some.



Author's Response: I totally blue-balled him, didn't I? This is an unforgivable state of affairs. I'll see what I can do. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Loved it.



Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this and I would love more. Please.



Author's Response: I'll see what I can do. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love stream of consciousness writing, epecially when Jim is doing the thinking..he's such a BOY..loved this



Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.