You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 10:35 AM Title: A Lovers Interlude

Crap...No cookies for me. Hot sex...loved it. Great job once again. Update when you can.

Author's Response:

It's okay...you can have a cookie too. :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 10:16 AM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

Maddox....cookies please...Great job my friend as always. Jim is so sweet....Can't wait for the next chapter...Maddox needs to be punished. Jim will find him. And when he does....

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 7:20 AM Title: A Lovers Interlude

Great chapter sensuality with tenderness and strength not an ounce of fluff in sight. I wondered how such a great fic would survive the sex scene without change in style yours has surpassed expectation

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your feedback is much appreciated. :)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 12:59 AM Title: A Lovers Interlude

<head explodes due the hotness of the scene>.....

<and then melts from the cuteness of it...>

Well done!

thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! :) But I do hope you have a spare head in the closet--the one you described doesn't sound salvageable. ;)

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 12:18 AM Title: A Lovers Interlude

Awww!! This! This story is why I love K/S!!!

Thanks for updating :) i love your use of 'ghod' not many nu!trek writers use it.


Also, instead of 'why is thy weeping' u might want to use 'why does thou weep!'

also, instead of ... Thrusting tediously, you might want to use 'continuously' or something.

Author's Response:

I agree with you on the first passage: will change that asap, but I used tediously because I wanted to express just how carefuly Spock was being with Jim without using something girly like 'delicately' or lame like 'carefully' also didn't want to use something over technical like 'diligently' LOL AAAAAAHHHHH online thesaurus, save me!!!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 10:26 PM Title: A Lovers Interlude

Most enjoyable!!

I keep thinking the name Matthew is familiar..



Author's Response:

Nope, totally pulled that out of a hat, but I can't believe that a name as common as Matthews hasn't been used in ST somewhere down the line in one generation or another.

Reviewer: Rihala Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 10:19 PM Title: The First Incident

Also can I just say.... chapter 5.... just... Unf.

Whoa.

Author's Response:

I'm very glad that I was able to meet your expectations for your challenge. Makes me happy. :D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 10:06 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

I'm thinkin' Matthews?

And I'm seein' that the next chapter is up, so if I'm wrong it's cos I'm distracted XD

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 10:04 PM Title: The Second Incident

Another great chapter my friend. Damn, you are good. I like Giotto too, and it's good that you didn't take the easy route and made him the bad guy. Hell, we all say mean things sometimes, but say it in the heat of the moment.

The hubby thing ...cleaning...I understand...keep up the great work. I shall read the rest as soon as I can.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment! I just love Giotto in TOS and in the movie--especially in the movie, he's just hilarious. I thought about doing it, but I just couldn't, lol.

Yes, but what I love about the whole thing is that because he sucks so monumentally at cleaning, he has no idea how little time it actually takes and that I'm not actually spending all my time doing it when, in fact, as you well know, I'm on my computer both reading and writing homoerotic fanfiction. LOL Go me!

Reviewer: Rihala Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 10:02 PM Title: The First Incident

Cpt. Kirk: I’m going to do what I do best.

Lt. Uhura: Could you be more specific…?

Cpt. Kirk: Flattery will get you everywhere.


Oh my god I love you. You are making this into something SO much better than I could have hoped for! It's just so good.

Author's Response:

I'm so happy you caught that little snippet. :) And also that you like it so much. *blushing*

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 9:56 PM Title: A Lovers Interlude

Imaginary cookies for me-or in my country biscuits.

I got so caught up in the moment that I missed any major typo's so if there are any they're inconsequential.  This was a love scene rather than a sex scene and it was beautifully written.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :D I was trying to find a balance between smut and emotional fluff.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 9:35 PM Title: A Lovers Interlude

This was awesome and much needed on this Friday afternoon.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. I was concerned that I may have laid the fluff on a little strong, but I've had a stressful week and I needed the outlet. Porn is always a good outlet..LOL

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 9:23 PM Title: Spock's "Logic"

Brilliant. Such a pleasure to read. You truly make me see the actors in their roles...make me hear them say the words you type. This is a story I shall certainly follow...Well done.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :D

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 8:13 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

I got it (I think) unless Spocks told more than one person off recently.

And, really can't wait forthat next chapter-bring it on

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 7:00 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

Sorry, but I couldn't help it; you know what they say about fine minds and how they think alike? 



Author's Response:

Yes, I know. :D

Next chapter coming right up in like...five minutes, just so you know.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 6:32 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

Unless you're throwing out enough red herrings to open your own pickled fish franchise, I'm guessing it was Ensign M in the test zone with the mini torch.  I'm practically 'vibrating' in anticipation of the next chapter, but afterward we need to be thinking about the investigation.  A lot of times the detective overhears a conversation or someone innocently comments on something they've seen or heard giving our detective the clue to solve the case.  Wouldn't it be great if Marionette is Barry 'Cuppycake's' girlfriend; gossiping to him about what she overheard today and then bingo, bango, bongo a trap is set with Ensign dumb ass stepping right in the middle of it.  It was just a thought.  Now, I'll be just sitting over here waiting patiently on the smut.  :)



Author's Response:

Okay, you are not allowed to read my mind and post that shit in comments! Shame on you! Of course, there are some other plot mechanisms....damn it. Lol.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 6:09 PM Title: The Second Incident

Thought Giotto was Italian, Barry mmmh Bartholo
mew ( or itianian version) or then again maybe his mum came from the old English colony on earth?

Author's Response:

Yeah, me too, but that's what I found on the interwebs. :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 5:59 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

ID yes motivation no. Is this individual just xenophobic or possessed? And what happens when the bastard decides to take out Jim as well? Did he plant something on the rock which burnt to get everyone to Sickbay and thus bring Spock close to the booby trap

Author's Response:

If you read the personal logs of the culprit, the reasons for Spock becoming the target of his anger is pretty clear. This chapter's gossip section confirms his line of reasoning and also serves to point out that his xenophobia has been ongoing. In the chapter after next, you'll get the full background story on Ensign Matthews and we'll start to see some interesting behavior pattern.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 2:10 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

Spock's attacker is Matthews, logically.



Author's Response:

Why yes, yes it is. Cookies for all.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2012 2:08 PM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

Great story, and I guess ensign Matthews is the xenophobe. What will Jim do once he finds out?

Author's Response:

Jim will, of course, catch him and make him pay...dearly.

You must login (register) to review.