You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 2:13 AM Title: Plotting the Trap

awww I love that Jim talks and Spock hears him.

running to next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 2:06 AM Title: Prime Suspect

O.o srsly you know how to write, you have me on the edge of my seat reading this story..lol

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 1:58 AM Title: Investigation Underway, Ensign Matthews and Giotto Gets Laid

Komack, what an asshole!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 1:47 AM Title: A Lovers Interlude

Very Hot and very endering I loved it^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 1:34 AM Title: Revelations, Confessions and First Kisses

aww yay finally^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 1:16 AM Title: The Second Incident

aww I love Jim's confession at the end^^ I hope Spock heard it^^



Author's Response:

So, I love that you're enjoying the story and I'm sorry it's got you sucked in so late at night, but I definitely can relate. I just wanted to write you a response before I drink too much Boone's Farm to tell you thanks for putting this one over 100 on the review scale. :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and still get a good night's rest despite your late read.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 1:03 AM Title: Spock's "Logic"

yea that was one creepy rant at the end!

going to next chapter!!!

did I mentioned you have me hooked? lol I was planning on going to bed, now I need to finish this..lol

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 12:47 AM Title: The First Incident

omg I can't believe I didn't read this story before now...

Poor Spock thinking Jim won't accept him, and the end that was just nasty--the message to Spock.

running to next chapter!!!! :)



Author's Response:

Oh my, I'm sorry it's taken me so long to review. Thank you for taking time to read. I'm glad you enjoyed. :) (a year later, LOL)

Reviewer: Jinx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2012 8:19 AM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

Lovely story and plot. I totally enjoyed the reading of it.

Thank you for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking time to review. I'm glad you found it enjoyable.

Reviewer: jzawacki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 5:28 AM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

Hello,
This story is AMAZING! c:
I'm glad Matthews got a peacefully ending, it snuggly good for everyone.
And the sentence which I think wrapped this story up and made me laugh:
"Apparently, their minds were highly compatible" --Matthews thoughts on Stonn.
Thank you and good night. c:

Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked it. I wanted it to end on a high note. Thank you for reviewing. ;)

Reviewer: Rihala Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2012 5:03 PM Title: The First Incident

I am so impressed with your skills as a writer. This whole fic was beautifully done.

Author's Response:

*Blushing* Thank you so much. I'm glad that you like it. It was your challenge and a very good one at that. I'm just happy that my interpretation of it met with your expectations.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 10:12 AM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

How did I miss this final chapter? Oh I know, toothache and the good drugs which kinda take the edge of the pain but don't take it away..Only two more sleeps and I can see the dentist.

Meanwhile lovely end; Jim and Spock interacting whilst not at work was special and I love that Jim has a goal, how many people on the ship..thats a lot of sex :)

so..you'll be writing more? yes? yes..great, looking forward to reading the next story.



Author's Response:

I'm very glad that you enjoyed the story and I'm sorry to hear about your toothache. I have a cavity--ew--on one of molers and because I can't really afford to spend $120 on a filling right now, I've been using the temporary filling from Walgreens--that shit is amazing! No more toothaches for me and hopeully I'll be in the dentist chair myself in a couple of weeks to get a long-term solution. I think toothaches are one of the worst types of pain, for sure. Good luck with that.

As for my next story, the first chapter has just been posted and is currently awaiting validation. Hope I see you there. :)

 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 9:42 PM Title: The First Incident

I will definitely be keeping track of your new fic as you post it. LOL. Such great fic. It would be awesome to the extreme for you to write the bonding for me, but I'm not going to mad if you don't. Can't wait to see your next fic!



Author's Response:

Lol. I will get around to it. Depends on how crazy next week is...

New fic is posted, btw. ;)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 8:00 PM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

I waited until you finished this fic to read it, which is how I do things with an author that's new to me. LOL. Fantastic fic! I mean, seriously, fantastic. Great idea, great plot, wonderful writing. Awesome. I really loved it. Only one thing I wanted to see, but didn't get: Jim and Spock's bonding sex. It's a kink of mine. LOL. In light of the awesomeness of this fic though, I'm only a tiny bit disappointed I didn't get to see that. And was it just me, or are Ted and Stonn going to end up together? That would be interesting and if you ever get the wild hair to write it, let me know! This is definitely going on my Nook. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

I may consider writing a one-shot featuring your kink and a glimpse at Stonn and Ted...just for you. In the meantime, thank you so much for the very sweet review. I'm working on another project at the moment. Hopefully I see you on that one as well and on the one-shot sequel to this when I write it, not if.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 4:00 PM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

I know you can't see, but I'm giving you a standing ovation . . . Brava!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing and for all the internet applause that I can't see but am trying to imagine. lol. Hopefully, I'll see around for my next couple projects.

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 9:46 AM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

The whole story has been so awesome in so many ways--and the sort-of epilogue is great in itself..it adds complexity and makes you think..



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it and happy that you followed me through the whole thing. I hope my next projects are as well-received as this one has been.

 

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 1:54 AM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

This was wonderful! and you managed to include Stonn in it!

Thank you very much for this marvelous story. I enjoyed every chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with it and reviewing regularly. I'm happy you liked it. ;)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 1:09 AM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

XOXOXOX, That was so great i love happy endings. PLUS STONN SO HAPPY TO SEE YOU PUT HIM IN YOUR WONDERFUL STORY. LOL. AND HE A SWEETIE. LOVE IT. THANK YOU IF YOU DID THAT FOR ME. XOXOXOX.



Author's Response:

Lol. I thought your idea of bonding him to Stonn as punishment was funny, so I threw him in there. Perhaps not in the same context, but I'm glad you liked it anyway! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 7:33 PM Title: The First Incident

Very nice job.  I read the story in almost one sitting.  To me, it still would have been complete without the sex scene as I was more interested in how Matthews was getting along in his therapy.  Nevetheless, the story pulled me in and I enjoyed it.  The ending with Stonn courting Ted made me grin.  Hugs.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Promises are promises, lol.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 7:05 PM Title: Home and Finding New Hope

I am glad you rehabilitated Mathews.Look forward to reviewing more of your writing in future



Author's Response:

I'll look forward to hearing from you. ;)

You must login (register) to review.