Reviews For Sundered
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CarminaVulcana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 1:27 PM Title: The End and the Beginning

Man, I've been reading your stories for the last 24 hours now. And damn. You have made me cry every single time. You are a marvelous writer.

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2017 2:56 AM Title: The End and the Beginning

If you ever get the urge, a sequel would be amazing. Love!

Reviewer: JohnnyNnyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2016 10:45 PM Title: The End and the Beginning

WHAT, NOO!!!!! THERE HAS TO BE A SQUEAL!!! IT'S TOO BEAUTIFUL TO NOT HAVE ONE!! 

Reviewer: StrawNin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2016 4:53 AM Title: Trying to Find Normal

I love this development! Oh no!

The dream flashback of their first time was so cute until it changed direction...

Reviewer: StrawNin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 8:02 PM Title: Can Love Heal All Wounds?

I'm melting over how affectionate they are (were?) with each other. Jim is so doting, so sweet!! All the pet names oh gosh! He's trying his very best to take good care of Spock, trying to keep his thoughts positive so as not to worry him! I love it ;u;

Reviewer: StrawNin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 7:58 PM Title: The Helpless Healer

I love this already! You're so good at coming up with terrifying torture methods. This is serious stuff!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2013 12:07 PM Title: The Helpless Healer

Oh oh oh!!! You made me cry with that second last chapter! I was so happy for Selik to know again the presence of his own t'hy'la. Generations was criminal in killing him off... thankyou for remedying that particular obscenity.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2013 11:31 AM Title: The End and the Beginning

OOohhh that was wonderful! You simply have to write a sequel in wich Selik and Kirk find each other with the help of their young counterparts. I'd love to see more interaction of the four...! two Kirks... that has got to be crazy!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2012 7:52 AM Title: The End and the Beginning

I have to say the idea of this fiction is quite unique and you have done a great job bringing it together.I specially love how you described the bond like a child or a pet and I LOVE LOVE LOVE that you brought the other Jim for the other spock's sake!Please unite them!It breaks my heart for these two to be separated in any universes.Thank you for this story.I love angsty stories that end in happy endings.If it's not a happy one then it's not the end.I firmly believe this.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2012 2:27 PM Title: The End and the Beginning

Man, I cross my fingers that "Selik" is going to find his James, I really hated how that topic was treated in the movies *hmph*.

Great story btw :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 3:41 PM Title: The Helpless Healer

Indeed. And he might lose his toupée..  8-O

Joking apart (and I usually read others' reviews after)--I still can't get over the real protagonist here..the bond. The idea of "animate" as applied to relationships, emotions--seems so valid (I still like "logical" better but had to go look up a synonym..after all, I did use "indeed"). Take jealousy.

You did a bang-up job on an excellent challenge!



Author's Response:

TYVM :)

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 12:33 PM Title: The End and the Beginning

Awww, bless. Loved the ending. When Selik was talking about going to find his Jim, no matter what, I had a sudden mental picture of Kirk from Generations in a dress in a tall tower, waiting for his one true love to come rescue him.

Author's Response:

Oh, please, not in a dress, lol.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 12:04 PM Title: Taking the Chance

I didn't see this coming, but I'm very glad that it did. I'm grinning like a loon just rereading it.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 12:00 PM Title: Is It Worth the Cost?

Oh, once again Selik is wonderful. This chapter also had a really great Jim voice - I know that he'd do anything for Spock, but this really showed how it was wearing on him, and Spock isn't the only Spock he'd do anything to protect. So much love for this chapter!

Author's Response:

TYTY. Yes, Jim doesn't want Selik hurt, either.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:55 AM Title: A Desperate Search for Answers

Spock Prime was brilliant in this chapter. Everyone else was wonderful, and the K/S pining was lovely, but Selik stole the show.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:46 AM Title: A Crisis of Faith

Not only was that prompt done, it was done so well it needed a cigarette afterwards.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:42 AM Title: Illogical Unhappiness

This fic certainly deserves the hurt!Spock tag, but I think the hurt!Kirk may not be amiss. Next chapter for me, before I need a tissue.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:35 AM Title: Shattered and Torn

Oh, poor things.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:31 AM Title: Trying to Find Normal

Poor things, both of them! I'd better hurry to the happy ending, or I may start to sniffle.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:25 AM Title: Can Love Heal All Wounds?

For the first time in history, I am upset at the t'hy'la aspect of their relationship. I suspect you are the only one who could make me feel this way.

You must login (register) to review.