You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Again, mind fucking blown away by this new and very loved chapter. Xoxo

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, my, you're a sick puppy--I admire that.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Beyond dark!

Huge honking..please honk some more!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

very interesting start here!  I imagine you're gonna get a lot of monkey-mail and grumbles here, but I find it most intriguing.  you gave plenty of warnings.  maybe change the universe to read mirror Abrams' universe?  other'n that, off to the races we go!

moar pls! XD  as is my custom, star rating to follow once story is finished -- not used to the posting in pieces yet. 

*chinhands*

Reviewer: LMC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

After 17000 words I would have to put this in the porn without plot category. A little more attention to spelling and grammar would be appreciated. This should be classified as an "Alternate Universe" story, since neither of the main characters are the ones depicted in either TOS or STXI.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thought-provoking.  Tackles the tough topic of telepathy and non-consent in a way that I haven't read since Van Vogt, and you certainly don't shy from the sexual component of the debate.

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

ho-o-o-otttt!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMFG, I LOVE THIS. ALL THAT DARKNESS OF SPOCK  WHAT A FUCKING TURN ON. JIM ABOUT BLEW MY DULL MIND . JUST LOVE HIM TAKING OVER SPOCK AND BEING THE STRONGER OF THE TWO. I LIKED THAT JIM BEING THE STONGER ALSO WAS THE BETTER PERSON . MAYBE HE CAN TEACH SPOCK THAT JUST CAUSE YOU CAN DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD. LOOK SO FARWARD TO MORE STORY'S FROM YOU. XOXOXOXOXOXXO

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fascinating.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Needs a huge leap of open mindedness and I predict some  disruntlement to say the least. However it is a very different take on the K/S dynamic within the BDSM gendre. Pulls a lot of skirted over asoects of Spock's actions from various locations. A good piece

You must login (register) to review.