You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2015 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

And so do i, finish whit a smile.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great reboot version.I love that Spock dumped Leila for Jim.It's the logical thing to do after all.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

Aw, I enjoyed this take on that episode. And I'm glad you didn't have Leila become a Mary Sue, that she ended up serving a purpose. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I really enjoyed writing it. I appreciate you taking the time to review an unknown writer. I'm working on my next fic now. It's much longer and has a bit to go. Thank you so much agin! :)

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 7:24 PM Title: Chap 1

Yes, & use some of that Spock stuff then...

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 3:30 PM Title: Chap 1

For the stuff back on the ship, the personal, KS stuff, (I have currently read through to about Chapt. 6, as I said earlier!) - I score this story about 8 and a half..! Could only be better if there were even more of the sexy, heartfelt confession stuff!



Author's Response: Lol. I had more but my cowriter decided that Spock was being a bit too unlike Spock so I to Ed it down. I'm still happy with the finished project. Maybe a sequel...after the spores. Lol

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 5

Read through to about Chapter 6 - The Love Fest & all the stuff after - I wish I could write like that...

 

 



Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. I've been liking your stuff too! What a nice review :) thanks for taking the time to look at it.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 4:03 PM Title: Chap 1

Oh thank goodness, at last, the way this story should have been told! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Don't suppose you'd want to tackle City on the Edge of Forever?  Feeling brave?



Author's Response: Hm...I love that episode too.... I'm in the middle of working on my own KS fic now, which has turned into an epic lol but I will definitely add your suggestion to the list of Fics I want to write. This one was only my (our) first foray into fic writing but I'm loving it! Thank you for your awesome review!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh, great. Jim and SPock are rolling around in the sack and Bones is about to get everyone high.



Author's Response: Lol. Can u think of a better time?

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Nicely done.



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 11:27 PM Title: Chap 1

Ah. Well then, gripe cheerfully withdrawn.



Author's Response: It's all there now. Sorry about that. Hopefully next time will go smoother :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 10:50 PM Title: Chap 1

If this is work in progress, please label it as such. It's disappointing for readers to settle down to what they think is a complete story, only to find a chapter note at the end



Author's Response:

its not a wip. its my first time posting and Im having issues. tthe rest of the chapters are on their way. Sorry

 

btw youre one of my favorite authors on here. Ive read almost all your stuff.

You must login (register) to review.