Reviews For Isolation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2021 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it "ooops monitors lol" what about survanlance ? lol

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bones, he really really needs an expression of all that sexual tension he's hoarding. It is not healthy to be so inhibited. Perhaps the author will take pity on him, then Bones will finally get some somewhere somehow. lol

Sorry, but I thought this wasa  very funny interlude. Baby Jim and Spock can not help it that they are too sexy for words to express. lol lol lol The image of Bones lol lol lol

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! Heavens above! Mercy me!

I did love the "sleepy animal"--and had a good laugh at McCoy and the biomonitor..

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

That must have been pretty good for Spock to still be on a hormone high and not dying of embarrassment when M'Benga barged in. Love the line about the impulse control of a tribble dropped in a box of Coco Puffs.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Delightfully hot, thank you for answering the challenge, I knew you would do it justice, but this, this....."Jim’s a horny adolescent with all the impulse control of a tribble in a bin of Coco Puffs" had me absolutely ROTFLMVAO, and I haven't had such a good laugh in months.... thanks!

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear, I loved it!
This was so erotic!
Thanks for writing fics like this, which lets forget for a moment the real world ^^

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha!  Love it when Bones gets pulled unwillingly into Kirk and Spock's "business" and has to suffer the unwanted mental images for the rest of his life...

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

LMFAO!! Nice! I knew you wouldn't be able to resist this challenge for long. Frankly, I'm surprised more people haven't done it. :-(

 

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor poor Bones. I may have done a bit of squealing when I saw you'd "jumped on the bandwagon". Great set up for this fic.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

heee, this was fun!  much obliged, ma'am XDDD  *doffs his cap*  *grins*

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG - I laughed myself silly!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh wow...this was real good...put a smile on my face....great challenge met....

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

So HOT!!! That was a wonderful lusty little challenge response. But poor Bones no lovin for Bones. Scarred for life once again. Now I really do wonder if Bones is so pissy because he hasn't gotten laid? :)

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well simmer away...

Boil, Boil, Toil and Trouble!
Fire Burn and CMM Bubble!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to see how you do this. So fun. I'm almost drooling at just the short run-down you gave here. And yeah, I know how women get... Me, Mom and sister living in the same house, things got crazy around that time of the month. LMAO!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! Well, I didn't know you were actually in the middle of it, otherwise I'd have been cheering you on. LOL. Simmer away my dear. I know that that piece is going hot enough to make people fangirl where they sit - repeatably - when it's done. Oh, I can't wait. Just the news of it being written is making me gibber in happiness. I'm such a dork. LOL.



Author's Response:

I'm not really in the middle of it--the set-up is, they're visiting Bones and Sarek on Earth because Sarek's about to hit his Time, and they need someone to baby sit Joanna and the two adopted kitlings. Unfortunately, just as everything is settled, Spock goes into his Time, because apparenetly Vulcan males in the same family are like women who work together in offices--their 'cycles' get coordinated, if you know what I mean. So.....I've got to get the kitlings and kid out of the way, and then get everybody a bed....

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

There's a Bones/Sarek fic? Where?

Author's Response:

It's a long one, called The Courtship of Spock's father. It's Wingstar's favorite

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was hilarious. I loved the words you used: meat, pole… bones and his mental images. Grumpy Spock. Jim not leaving to pee. Impulse control of a tribble in a bowl of coco puffs.

Great job.

(daughter of discord)

Author's Response:

Yes, I'll get back to it. Nag, nag, nag, lol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I need a cold shower now. Hot!! Double hot deluxe and then some. Wow. I've watched porn that wasn't as hot. I think saying that I loved it would be an understatement. Thanks for this! Now, if only I could get you to write one more Bones/Sarek fic for me with this level of hotness, my yearly goals would be complete. LOL. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

I'm wokring on the one where Spock and Sarek both go into Pon Farr at the same time, but great porn, like a great stock, must simmer to prefection, so damn it, let me simmer.

You must login (register) to review.