Reviews For Unavoidable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2018 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

Any more?

Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

Please finish this, would love to know what's gonna happen

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2016 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

We would so like to know what happened next

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2015 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 8

Dang, why oh why is there no more to this AMAZING FIC?  Gosh, I am so in love with this story, the fantastic characters & the truly, truly brilliant plot-line you have going here!  Please come back to this when you get the chance, it's far too good of a fic not to be finished and I cannot wait to see what happens next! ;o)

 

Reviewer: pinkimpala Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great story so far.  I hope you continue and finish this story. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2013 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Was I dreaming or was there more to this fic. It is certainly very intriguing and well written

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oooooh! Can't wait for next update!! Surely Jim can't suffer anymore! Poor guy!

Reviewer: Kitsune-chan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2012 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm really liking this. If it hasn't been abandoned, I'd like for the story to be longer

Reviewer: Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm looking forward to read the next chap =D

Wonderful story!!! =)

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm following up on this storyline. I really hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Narcoleptic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2012 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

Not fair on Kirk if Spock's continuing with Nyota. Hope the Admiralty don't trust the whole Nyota, etc. couldn't defend themselves-if they can't then they shouldn't be landing party. Hope someone else comes around to stir Spock's jealousy and show him what Kirk truly deserves.

Reviewer: niphredil Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Jim. But I have the impression that Spock have the same problems.

Thank you for this chapter.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good work. I wrote a Royal Spock story, called Hesitation. I may have written another one, too; I lose track, lol. And I hate to see Jim be lonely and suffering for too long.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wrong, they need to be naked and in the throws of hot nasty freaking sex. like they and all us want them to be. Plus SHE should have to watch and see what real Passion is. xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

Personally I don't care, if you draw it out thats great as it means I have the anticipation off waiting which I love and if you close off soon then I get to hear Spocks thoughts soon which would be good - so really, what I think is you should do what feels right for you. Ggreat Chapter and look forward to reading more

Fic rec with Spock as royalty - Spoctoria by Screamlet and Waldorph on AO3 - it's hysterically funny and even though it's AU the voices are perfect.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm frustrated with Spock. I hope he goes to Nyota and tells her about the bond and she dumps Spock. 'cause I think Spock wouldn't mind being dumped.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

I like it! I wouldn't mind the storyline being longer! Yeah!

I've read a number of storylines where Spock is royalty and/or descended from royalty. Mostly on FFN. I'll need to search and get back with you.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 8

I guess that Spock doesn't realise that Jim feels as he does, and that realisation will bowl them over. As for choices I'll go with the majority.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

I think Spock isn't being totally honest here.  I would so love a comm link now between him and Spock Prime over the bound.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Personally, I'm not all about dragging stuff out, but I think you should do what YOU feel is right for the story. I could see this ending, quite naturally, in three or four short chapters or two longer chapters.

Great update.

You must login (register) to review.