You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh no!!! I'm so glad that Kirk conquered his fears, but how could Scotty forget? Please update soon.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

As if this story couldn't get any better, you added a great plot twist! Very clever.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

What a lovely conversation. Perfect.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 8

<BG> What a great way to get rid of hiccups! I love your characterizations. You show the depth of their friendship and the stirrings of deeper feelings.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

Fresh apples and sandalwood! Yum! 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh, my. This is becoming a deeper, more serious story. I know McCoy plans to search every utility closet on the ship, so he will find them eventually, but I hope that in the meantime Spock can help Jim address his demons.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Among the many things to like in this story, I like the way you are handling point of view -- telling different sections from different characters' points of view and telling us clearly what the characters can see and what they can't. It may be a minor technical point, but I like it.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

So, Kirk's father has a gun collection? Interesting .... this is becoming a nice character study.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

<sputter> I must have missed this when you first started posting. Good to find it.

Reviewer: TPren Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2014 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

You are pure EVIL leaving it like this :p

But seriously this is so GOOD please update/finish soon. thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read this story. Been ages since I updated. It's almost done. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

WHAT..........................



Author's Response:

It's almost done.  Soon...Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

He's gonna find a way to get a slug of that glorious brandy, right?????

(hurry with more!  *bribing your Muse with chocolate*)

~AKO

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2013 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 15

Your story really made me smile, they are both very much out of the closet....:) it is lovely to enjoy this gentle and engaging story.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 14

Hilarious!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

*cracking up*  Okay, now that they've been "outed"...

~AKO

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

Aw that is very cute and fluffy. Put a smile on my face.



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend. I just saw that you posted as well. Looking forward to reading your story.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh BONES! XD

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait to see why he is mad



Author's Response:

Yes, he isn't quite happy. No booze for a month can do that...lol.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

yay! it's back.  naughty you with the cliff hanger.  we await discovering what McCoy sees!



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend for checking out this very short (paragraph) it shouldn't even be called a chapter..anyways, hopefully the next 'chapter' will be much longer and will be the finale..~crosses fingers.~

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 13

Update VERY SOON PLEASE!!!! I just can not wait to find out what is going to happen from him and their explanation of why and how they were both locked inside the same closet together.

Author's Response:

I am sorry for teasing everyone with this story. I hope this is it...and the next chapter will be the finale..Thanks for the review, and hanging in there.

 

You must login (register) to review.