You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

The last paragraph shook my belly.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2014 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why on Earth haven't I found this gem before?

A wonderful work.. so tender, sweet... Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2013 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

That is just utterly Beautiful!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my.  I have tears in my eyes.

 

Reviewer: stardrop Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Read this months ago... Just as beautifully bittersweet now as it was then. Absolutely gorgeous ending.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2012 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a beautiful ending! I for one wasn't expecting it.Well done!

Reviewer: Baked Ham Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

That ending...it fit so well with the theme...:')

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I know, but it was cute like that one... I can pretend.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful from beginning to end.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww.... perfect all through and magical at the end.

*Sighs*



Author's Response:

Yes, they need to be together at the end.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Its ok i love a good cry for true love . Makes me belive it real and can happen to everyone. XOXO

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just had to Make me cry. So happy they are together forever at long last . What a perfect story for a perfect couple. XOXO

Author's Response:

Yeah, pretty shameless in terms of tugging at the heartstrings.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn it, why did you have to make me cry? I love Valentine's Day. It's like all my favorite authors go nuts with K/S one-shots and WIP updates. :D



Author's Response:

Well, there's definitely inspiration (and chocolate) in the air.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good ending - such a Spock moment to explain why he was hallucinating Jim. I feel like you're trying to write a lead-up to Valentine's Day



Author's Response:

I alrady wrote my Valentines' Day story; this was jsut a romantic piece that popped into my cluttered head.

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sad and lovely at the same time. I love the tone of the whole piece, but then I always love the tone of your stories, loving and generous without being too mushy. The ending is definitely a prize worth waiting for.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for working your magic once again.

Reviewer: jimali Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, three stories (or two and an update) in one day! I will have to read this one later - I just wanted to tell you thank you so much for your writing!



Author's Response:

I love it; it's like a football trade--a review for a story to be read later, lol.

Reviewer: jerhanner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is there anything finer than discovering a new offering from your favorite author? Probably not.

Author's Response:

Why, thank you. I'm glad you've now having a good day. :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my. The whole fic was fantastic and sweet, but I cried at the end. I always knew those two would follow each other anywhere and this piece exemplifies that perfectly. Wonderful. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

Of course they would. Whatever the hereafter is like, they would find each other.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes that was like a song. Wonderful

You must login (register) to review.