Reviews For Black cat
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh the poor boy.



Author's Response:

Thank you, yes poor Spock.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

What could Spock have? Update soon.

Author's Response:

You'll find out today.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, no! What's wrong? I don't really know about cat issues. Is it a cat thing or is Spock going to start changing back to his usual form?

Author's Response:

You'll find out, no spoilers.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

i would hack up a fur ball for you to show how much i love this story. but my damn cat won't stay still. cats gezz. brats all of them . xoxoxox



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you, but I'm fine without the furrball, just you letting me know is enough. XO

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

More? ^_^



Author's Response:

Yes, tomorrow.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it :D



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

Meow :3



Author's Response:

Meow, thank you.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

N'aaw c:



Author's Response:

Hehe, thank you.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

Adorable :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love it, purring ;D



Author's Response:

Thank you, so glad you like it. And yes he's purring.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haha, cute :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

It feels like the story is getting sad now.

Author's Response:

Does it? Well you'll just have to keep reading to find out I guess.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

In no matter what form, Jim is happy to have his friend near him. Spock will be glad once and and for all that is event is behind him. And that McCoy will stop his teasing. Looking forward to the rest.

Author's Response:

Yes, Jim is just happy to be with his friend. And Spock will be very happy once this is behind him and Bones stops his teasing, well about being a cat atleast, Bones will forever tease Spock.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Another wonderful little chapter..showing how adorable they are together. I can't wait til Spock eventually changes back...things might change after...

Author's Response:

Thank you, yes they are adorable. You'll just have to keep reading.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

God this is heart breakingly touching. I hope he gets turned back.  It would be awhful for them.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, your review made me smile. You'll have to keep reading to find out.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

So, how long can they go on with the cuddling before Spock decides they really need to break up. Maybe they can just remain cuddle buddies for as long as it takes. Jim can become an old man with a cat. I really hope they have a breakthrough soon.

Author's Response:

I honestly have no idea, you'll just have to keep reading to find out. Yes they could do that, but it wouldnt be what eiether of them wants. You'll have to keep reading to find out how it ends. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 5

This story is cute. I love cat!Spock.

Keep the updates coming.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

So is Spock a special vegetarian Vulcan cat, or will he need supplement chow because normal cats need nutrients only found in animal parts?



Author's Response:

Holy crap I never even thought of a normal cats diets needs with him. Yikes. Thank you so much for pointing this out. I guess he'll be a special veggetarian Vulcan cat. I mean he is still a Vulcan like Jim said after all.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bones is so mean...Jim getting annoyed. I suppose their only choice is to do what Scotty suggests. They have to go down to the planet...update when u can..

Author's Response:

I had to put Bones ribbing on Spock, it's Bones. And yes Jim does not see the humor that Bones does in the situation. You'll just have to wait for the end to find out.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you very much.
Cat-Spock is a great idea, you will have a very interesting story.

Author's Response:

Your welcome. Thank you, I'm glad your enjoying it.

You must login (register) to review.