Reviews For Occam's Razor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2013 12:08 AM Title: Occam's Razor

Ah - Matt this was lovely.  Just knew I was in the mood for some Matt Metzger-style K/S and found this little gem.  Thank you so much, it filled the need perfectly.  I always have a bit of a difficult time figuring out exactly what it is that I like so much about your work.  I think it's just that you're so damn good at that flow of consciousness - inside the character's head - stuff.  I never really feel that I'm reading when I've got your words flowing in front of me.  Instead I'm just living inside the person you've put there.  Thanks for posting this, I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 2:42 AM Title: Occam's Razor

This is one of my favorites of all your pieces.  

Thanks muchly

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 6:36 PM Title: Occam's Razor

lovely story.

Reviewer: noraelf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 12:21 PM Title: Occam's Razor

I don't know what happened with the bullying from other members of the fandom, but I would like to say that, on the behalf of the rest of us who aren't jerks, I'm really, profoundly sorry. That sort of thing should not happen in fandom and all too often does.

I would also like to say that your profile is the only one which I checked regulary for updates, and I'm really sad that your unfinished stories will never be finished. I'm sorry that a few bad apples drove you away from it, and while I understand why it may now leave a bad taste in your mouth, I would also say: Fuck them if they can't take a joke,  and Do what you love, cuz haters gonna hate.

Thanks for some awesome (well written, heart-rending, tear-jerking, fist-pumping, profoundly excellent) fiction. I hope one day you'll be back, because I, for one, thought you were brilliant.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2012 7:14 AM Title: Occam's Razor

I too would love to read a sequel to this, were you ever so inclined!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 2:43 PM Title: Occam's Razor

Awe! That was beautiful. On that note, however, damn you for not drawing it out just a wee bit more.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 6:54 PM Title: Occam's Razor

I love how sweet this is.

The kiss in the Jeffries tube was perfect for that moment.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 6:59 AM Title: Occam's Razor

This is awesome! I love it! The way that Kirk dwells on it is great... Sequel?

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 6:59 AM Title: Occam's Razor

This is awesome! I love it! The way that Kirk dwells on it is great... Sequel?

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 4:18 AM Title: Occam's Razor

Really enjoyed this (I love everything you write!) -- though I have to say if any guy would be one for an over the top, flowery romantic proposal, complete with a grand, Shatnerian speech, it would be Kirk!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 5:02 AM Title: Occam's Razor

So What he say. LOL. Love this. XOXO

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 3:37 AM Title: Occam's Razor

AH DAMN.

DAMN IT.

Well it was really good anyway. Thank you for wriiiiting.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 7:56 PM Title: Occam's Razor

I enjoyed reading this.  Gotta love Bones.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 3:38 PM Title: Occam's Razor

There is a Shania Twain song buzzing around in my head with lines about the perfect moment and what took you so long......
Who said guys aren't romantic?

You must login (register) to review.