Reviews For Christmas Gifts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2013 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

i LOVE IT WHEN YOU DO NRVS

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock and Jim'sSalt and pepper shakers iI want them!!!!!!!!!!111

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2012 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

snerk!!  XDDD  heee, I could just *see* this one!  and a great rant from bones ftw...

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mccoys exclamations are very funny.

Nice job.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Started chuckling from paragraph one and kept chuckling all tehway through this..... lovely!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jim turned pink; Spock turned green. Jim mumbled something.

 

“What?”

 

“Christmas gift,”

 

Giggle.

Chocolate syrup? Spock, you ignorant slut.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Something tells me you might already know that of course I did.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. xoxoxox

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

What do you mean, no redeeming value?  That was spectacular, and it was just what this stress kitten needed tonight.  The mental picture of Jim and Spock, banged up to heck and back, was incredible.  I'm still more amused at the concept of Kirk and Spock salt and pepper shakers, and ornaments.  I loved McCoy's response to finding out ("Sweet suffering Jesus with a side of buttered corn!")  This was beautiful, and now I think I'll make it through the night.  Thank you so very much. 100!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. I just meant it wasn't a long, multi-character saga rich with subtle emotions. Hope things get better soon.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

snerk!  hee hee hee...

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! it's so awesome they are together^^ and it's only $12.99^^

Author's Response:

Yes, they're cute, aren't they? I ordered myself a set--I couldn't resist. I really think that if anyone should have a pair of them stuck together on her desk, it's me.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lol cool thank you^^ I'm going to check it out^^ I want them to come out with the next movie already! But, I think they are just going to start filming it, (sigh) we have to wait until 2013 for the next movie. Well we will always have your fics, so yea I'm good^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL that was great^^ I wonder if there are real Jim and Spock salt/pepper shakers, I'm gonna go see if I can actully see em somewhere...lol

Author's Response:

Not only do they exist, they are magnetic so they stick together. Don't ever tell me that K/S isn't real. Go to Amazon.com and you can buy them.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is it bad that upon reading the first paragraph I googled salt and pepper shakers of the k/s variety?

Anyways, that is an excellent set up. Vulcan warrior defends mate against security - tee hee



Author's Response:

And did you find any? Snicker.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yummy!

Reviewer: jehudithka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sex-related injuries and good swearing from the CMO. That definitely brightened my day.
You are the best!

Author's Response:

TYVM, snicker, blush.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hate to say it but I could just imagine some real life colleagues behaving like our dear doctor! LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for this bit of awesome to lighten my day. Six inches of snow and NOTHING to do since spouse and son don't like it. Really was a great little fic. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

You must login (register) to review.