You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2015 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

This so needs a sequel. Small spiders large mirrors and the expertise of an arachnologist. maybe the creatures shed coats. Maybe they hide in jeffries tubes and bite tellerite diplomates on way home from babel? What's for certai. They need to reappear and Spock owes Jim an apology.



Author's Response:

Wow, what great ideas!  I actually did start to do a sequel a few months back, then my computer fried itself and I lost a lot of my started stories including the sequel to this one.  But I will admit, your ideas are better than the one that I had.

Really glad that you enjoyed the story and more than happy that you took the time to write to me.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

thanks, i didn't really want to sleep ever again o.o



Author's Response:

LOL   You are most welcome!

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2013 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is the most horrific/hillarous/cute story I've ever read.

You did a very good job with Kirk's emotions.


I hope you write a sequel.

Author's Response:

Now there, you have a good idea - how about a prequel?  

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2012 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this! I sympathize with Kirk but if I were him I would have used a phaser. When I find one I douse it with poison and then squish it as a precaution (sometimes I run across superspiders). Spock shouldn’t have just shrugged it off when he came across the little spider cause humans maybe irrational by nature but Captain Kirks irrational fear has merit. Besides I can see Kirk step on a 4 centimeter spider, a 4ft spider that looks about to lunge I’d run through the bulkheads too. OMG to have thousands of those things running around and find a way to the vents *shudder* my skin crawls just thinking about it. You should write a sequel or companion piece about just that! It be funny for Spock to find it fascinating while Kirks freaking out (gosh I can be so mean).



Author's Response:

I never thought about it, but it would make for a dilly of a sequel wouldn't it?  LOL

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

agggghh!

I don't really mind spiders that much (honest!)--and I love reptiles and rodents (most)--but you just reminded me I have an insect phobia. This story is really shudder-worthy, the atmosphere is perfect.



Author's Response:

-but you just reminded me I have an insect phobia.

Then my job is done!  LOL


Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2011 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim! Great story though.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2011 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

YECKS, WHAT THE HELL MAN. LOL. NOW I'M GOING  TO HAS NIGHTMARES. LOL. NO NOT REALLY ONLY CAUSE I AM SAFE AND SOUND IN MY BED READING ABOUT THIS SCARY HAIRING THING. LOVE SPOCK TRYING TO GET JIM TO PUT THE HEAD BACK ON HIS SHOULDER THAT WAS CUTE. XOXOXOXOXOX



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful little story. I don't like spiders either, they give me the chills....great job..

Author's Response:

LOL, can you tell I don't either?  Thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: TDazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! where's the horror tag when you need it??? I utterly sympathize with Jim's fear. Well done!

Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.