You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2016 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yo the famous last line.

larger than life Kirk!Prime got ta love him

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

SO glad you posted this always makes me laugh. Sometimes K/S is a godd lesson in laughing at yourself!

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2011 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely hilarious!

And also eerie: I had the very same experience with Kirk!Prime. He made a habit of popping up at random times and write whole new bits of my TOS stories himself...



Author's Response:

For me, he usually likes to turn my 2009 stories into TOS stories without my consent, which is amazingly frustrating. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CheesePotato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2011 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good mercy, I needed this story after the crazy ass day I endured.  Delightfully well written.  ::tips hat::

And I enjoyed your comments on Kirk Prime.  Very Chuck Norris-esque.

When Kirk Prime does a push-up, he doesn't push himself up...he pushes the Earth down.



Author's Response:

LOL. Actually, a friend and I were out at a music store where we found a "Chuck Norris..." poster, and I laughingly commented that we needed to do one for Kirk, who could definitely beat Chuck up by confusing him with unnecessary barrel rolls and then hitting him with a 60s KARATE CHOP OF DOOM while he was distracted trying to figure out WTF was going on. A month later I wrote this story, and just couldn't resist.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2011 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't mind Mpreg, and can even find it cute if it's done right. However... I can see almost every male being terrified at the thought of being impregnated. So I think it was pretty good for a threat. :P

that aside, this story was so funny! XD

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fell off chair, rololled over floor into corner laughing mao!!!



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks!

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

*picks herself up from the floor, wiping away tears of laughter* This .... this was ... this! *cracks up again*

"Kirk Prime writes you" - FTW!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

ROTFLMAO Can you make them octuplet kittens?

This is a total hoot!



Author's Response:

I was gunna go for sehlats, but since you asked so nicely...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

GOD I HOPE YOU DO. CMM. PLEASE I BEG OF YOU. DO IT. XOXOXO



Author's Response:

DON’T ENCOURAGE HER!!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS, SO LOVE THIS. XOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXXO



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this fun chapter and ESP kirk prime so shatnerian

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

SNICKER. Just for that, I'm going to impregnate BOTH Jim and Spock--at the same time. Just see if I don't.



Author's Response:

You do that. I'll just go curl up into a corner and cry.

You must login (register) to review.