You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2015 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

As I commented last year in a different place (in the affirmative, of course)
(wild eyes open)
What the hell did you eat when you wrote this porn-fic?
Probity Yogurt ?

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2014 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Perhaps they see no logic in denying themselves pleasure, and find logic in publically claiming their mate. ;)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

This cracked me up: "his fingers pressing into Jim’s egger hole" Egger? lol!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2012 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice story.

Reviewer: superboyclex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2011 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn... that was way hot! Nicely done.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2011 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, certainly an inspiring story. Caves are a claasic.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, either a case of extremely well hidden cultural specialities (in this case they must have seen Kirk somehow as one of them, maybe after Spock's possessive behaviour towards him - as I do not think they would share this orgy with him otherwise) or Kirk's presence simply triggered a bout of group pon farr. Anyway, this was seriously HOT.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whee! Two for the price of one!

Uzh Palikaya sounds very Steppes, actually, I like the feel it gives of being a good place to find a cave in!

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

What the hell!  Most excellent Friday night PWP!  Thanks!

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think I have a good idea what happened. I think the vulcans reverted back to their old pre-form ways for a bit there, due to biological needs awakening thanks to there being so few vuclans. please write more. :)

Reviewer: Lunastar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome

Reviewer: Leloi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Alright... that was HOT!  Why would Vulcans go into orgy mode?  Write more. 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2011 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have got to be KILLING me here. Please do more on this, What the Hell was that and can we PLEASE HAVE MORE. SO DAMN BOILING HOT THIS WAS. XOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2011 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, really, really OOC but incredibly hot. I'm only NOT giving it a ten because I can't imagine it happening unless the whole group was in pon farr.

You must login (register) to review.