You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet. I love a piece of fluff as much as the other girl, and this was pure unadultered fluffy sex. Thank you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2015 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful. Just Wonderful. I really liked.

(you intend Bruce Springsteen song, right?)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2014 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love them so much, the stories like this one where you manage to make us plunge into a world of emotions without the need for lengthy explanations, where the longing that is hardly conscious at the beginning flowers and ripens and in the end devours them both as well as the reader. You are a master in this kind of thing and I'm glad that now and again I still find some of these perls among the many of your stories that I haven't read yet.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

*smile*  Very nice!

 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just when I think I have you pegged, CMM, you come and blow me out of the water again.  I have no idea how old this story is but I regret not knowing of its existence and now that I have it I will read it again and again.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really beautiful! Exactly the right length to elevate my mood today. Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice story.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2011 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant and Beautiful!!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2011 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was tasty. Nice job.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2011 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW!  This is great.   I love how Jim is going through the motions with the women and it's just not working out that well up until he realizes he's really been desiring Spock.  And when his desire is returned my heart melted.  Spock's nervousness and his apology were so sweet.  I liked the ending.  "A new dance" indeed!  Great job on this!

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2011 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when someone gets jealous!  I think first times are my favorite kind.  Thanks for the lovely story!

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a sweet/sexy interlude. I enjoy the play on ally.



Author's Response:

TYVM.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, aliens didn't exactly make them do it....Alien Allies yaayyy!



Author's Response:

Well, no, I never said they did. Iannya just gave them a tiny push in the right direction.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautifully written.



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when Spock is jealous and trying to deal with this illogical feeling! Sweet romance, never have enough of that!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this one...and it's amazing how many songs fit them so well...love the romance and the ending...great job.

Author's Response:

TYVM. Yes, many songs seem to be written just for them

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yummy

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

That has definitely caused a stir in me.  Nicely told



Author's Response:

TYVM

You must login (register) to review.