Reviews For Love For Sale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Is there any chance in July / 2017 to read the story with the missing chapter? She is so wonderful and does not deserve to be an unfinished stepkind. You're welcome!
 Love greetings from köln
Liebe grüße aus köln

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2016 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hopefully you will write more when the new movie comes out?

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

I really hope you write more in the future!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 17

Du kannst doch nicht soviele kapitel schreiben, ein ende versprechen und uns alle dann einfach verlassen. Du verdienst mehr als 10 punkte, aber ich hasse geschichten ohne ende!

schreibst du überhaupt noch, oder gibt es hoffnung?

 

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 17

More please :)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2014 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found your story the other day and have spent my time catching up on all the chapters. I see it's kind of slow going for you, but I do hope you continue to post. I'd really enjoy reading more of it. :)

Reviewer: Twizzel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2014 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh and I haven't figured out how to do ratings, but I give it 10 stars out of 5 :)

 

 

Reviewer: Twizzel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2014 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh and I haven't figured out how to do ratings, but I give it 10 stars out of 5 :)

Reviewer: Twizzel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2014 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hi there! I've been eagerly following this story for some time but haven't commented because this site doesn't allow anon comments. Today I made this account especially to comment on this fic even though Im not a fan of this site's format :) I really really enjoy this fic, especially seeing Jim and Spock's relationship grow and I'm really looking forward to seeing them as happy bond mates. 

Also, would you consider cross posting your fic to other sites? AO3 is a nice one, or lj? Just a suggestion. I love your fic but the fact that its only on this site almost made me not read it. I'm really glad I did because its fantastic but I'd hate to think other people are missing out because its only on this site

Reviewer: coccinelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

will this story continue? thank you

Reviewer: BMars312010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

I personally believe that it was a good chapter and I am looking forward to the next chapter being up. Hopefully your rut ends soon.

Reviewer: odd_n_endz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

There are ways to connect a flash drive to an iPad using the camera connector for iPad/iPhone, I believe.   I'll have to get back to you on that.    In the meantime, I highly recommend Dropbox.  

Reviewer: odd_n_endz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

The easiest way to transfer files between the iPad and a regular computer is with the application Dropbox.  It is a free app and 2GB of storage is also free.  Visit:https://www.dropbox.com.  You can save the file in the Dropbox folder on your computer and it automatically syncs to your Dropbox cloud account.   You open the Dropbox app on the iPad (and Android, too) and your files you saved in the Dropbox folder on your computer is available to you on your iPad or on the web.   I have lots of ebooks and fanfiction files saved on my Dropbox account. And is a good way to back up your work when your computer goes down.  

As for the USB stick/iPad, the Camera Connection trick only works for pictures and video  Here is an article on the trick: Secrets of the iPad Camera Connection Kit

http://howto.cnet.com/8301-11310_39-57401068-285/secrets-of-the-ipad-camera-conn ection-kit/

Btw, love the story.... please continue  :)

 

Reviewer: odd_n_endz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 16

There are ways to connect a flash drive to an iPad using the camera connector for iPad/iPhone, I believe.   I'll have to get back to you on that.    In the meantime, I highly recommend Dropbox.  

Reviewer: Ambient Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. I am also glad you are updating it. I don't know if anyone has helped you solve your flash drive to IPad problem but here's what I did. I downloaded Dropbox to my work pc and my IPad. Then, I uploaded my files from my flash drive to its cloud. You can purchase the Pages App (an IOS answer to MS Word) that converts all files to .docs. You can then download your WIPs from Dropbox into Pages.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm so happy that you contiue your Story.

So Jim didn`t realy know what he wants to do.... hmm...

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2013 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 16

moaar!!!!! more please :))

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2013 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

I found your story two days ago and am entranced. There is no possibility of your finishing it before i get to the end of the currently published chapters? (asked she, hopefully and with vainglory!)

This is seriously wonderful.
xoxo

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh man, you've just got to keep this story going!! I cant wait to find out if our fav guys fall for each other and get it off... and how ( if indeed) they're going to end up in starfleet...

Greatly enjoying this story!

Reviewer: TeddyBear Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love your story, can't wait to read more.

I just read your last chapter you posted. I thought I'd let you know, I recently bought an iPad myself and my sister asked the same question as you in your End Notes. I went to the Apple store near me and asked them if you can plug in a USB stick and they told me no you can't. If you want to copy anything onto your iPad you need to plug it into your computer via a USB cable and use it like a Hard Drive. You just drag and drop your documents onto the iPad. I also bought Pages for the iPad which you can save as Word Documents. Hope this helps you.

You must login (register) to review.