You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 4:44 AM Title: File name: Interview Number 22631016J Lieutenant Commander Nyota Uhura and Dr. Leonard (Bones) McCoy of Starfleet

Love it! So hilarious. Bones as always is grouchy and awesome. I love Mia too.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 4:31 AM Title: File name: (TS) Interview number 22630512B Elder Selek of New Vulcan

Gotta love Selek. I adore Jane. Would love to see what she did to the bitch Winona.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 4:23 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22620412A Ambassador Sarek of New Vulcan.

Totally hilarious. Jim is so funny. Love Bones. Spock is shocked by his father, love it.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 1:29 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22631016d the Kirk Family

Yay! I love this story almost as much as I love Dear Spock...which by the way...where is that fic? lol.  I know, I'm being fececious at this point...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:48 AM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

ROTFLMVAO how incompetent to keep dropping dead lolololol.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 5:52 PM Title: File name: Interview number 22631016b Lieutenant Commander Montgomery (Scotty) Scott

God this gets better each time I read it.  Loved Monty stand up against the admiral.  Also loved the unsinkable Jim Kirk.  That man is the previable cat.  Great chapter

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 4:49 PM Title: File name: Interview number 22631016b Lieutenant Commander Montgomery (Scotty) Scott

I'm glad you're recovering well from you accident and thank you so much for updating your stories! I love them all!

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2011 3:41 AM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

Scotty would be my vote.

and man, this story is getting good!

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2011 2:56 PM Title: File name: (TS) Interview number 22630512B Elder Selek of New Vulcan

Nicely done.

I vote of choice A. Since Jim has confronted the happy couple, I believe that Pike would sit down and pen an immediate reply.

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 11:44 PM Title: File name: Interview number 22620412A Ambassador Sarek of New Vulcan.

Scotty, please!

Reviewer: zinelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2011 5:26 AM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

Bones and Uhura would be my vote.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2011 4:31 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22620412A Ambassador Sarek of New Vulcan.

G,    Really fun story. xoxoxoxox

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2011 3:35 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22620412A Ambassador Sarek of New Vulcan.

I vote for D Bones and Nyota

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2011 1:11 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22620412A Ambassador Sarek of New Vulcan.

next chapter should be all about bones and nyota! :)

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2011 6:09 PM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

A Pike and Shawn

I figure that will start off the party with a little pathos and hope. Jim's Exes should be later; maybe halfway through, as the partiers get drunk and uninhibited.

 

Reviewer: spockiankirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2011 2:57 AM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

I think it might be helpful for you to get a beta.  I noticed several errors that really detract from the story.

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2011 1:53 AM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

BBBBBBB

You must login (register) to review.